Your Favorite Tea Cup| Photography Challenge Week 14 |@saku49539

in Steem For Pakistanlast year

WhatsApp Image 2023-07-31 at 14.18.04.jpg
Edited by using canva

Hello friends. I hope you are all well. Today I am going to participate contest which known as "Your Favorite Tea Cup| Photography Challenge Week 14 " organized by @uzma4882. Fist of all I would like to thanks he for this contest. I hope you will like my favorite tea.So let's go to the post.

Introduction

WhatsApp Image 2023-07-31 at 12.13.49w (2).jpg
My own image

Today I am going to talk about a ginger tea. These are some photos I took one afternoon at tea time. It was a rainy day. So I wanted to drink some tea because it was cold. So I made some tea. If you add some ginger to it, its taste will increase more than drinking plain tea. I will now briefly tell you how to prepare the ginger tea.

How to make

Ingredients

WhatsApp Image 2023-07-31 at 14.08.28 (2).jpg
My own image

  • Tea powder
  • Sugar
  • boiling water
  • A little ginger
  • A tea strainer

The first thing I did was boil some hot water. I used the electric kettle for that. It was very easy for me because I used the electric kettle. Ginger needs to be boiled well, so ginger was added to the pot of hot water. After that take the required amount of hot water and add tea powder to it. The tea powder was allowed to steep for about a minute. That's when the color of the tea comes out well. After that, the tea was filtered with the help of a tea filter. Then sugar was added to it. That's how I made the most delicious ginger tea.

WhatsApp Image 2023-07-31 at 12.13.49 (2).jpg
My own image

I was also a little hungry at that time. So I added some biscuits with the tea. This type of biscuit is called "Savbara Biscuits" in Sri Lanka. They are very tasty. It is crunchy. Those biscuits go well with ginger tea. So that's how my tea was completed.

When talking about tea, you have heard about Ceylon tea. I have heard that Sri Lanka has the best in the world. I am proud of it. Talking about my favorite cup of tea, I thought to write about this too. This is a tea leaf that produces tea powder.

WhatsApp Image 2023-07-31 at 12.13.44 (2).jpg
My own image

I specially added ginger to the tea. Therefore, a special taste and aroma was added to the tea. Ginger is an Ayurvedic medicine. So when ginger is added to tea, it becomes a medicinal drink. In this way you can also add value to the cup of tea. So I would like to invite you to try this method.

Finally I would like to invite @sudaraka96, @sandimal, @damithudaya, @nishadi89 for this contest.

THANK YOU!

Sort:  
Loading...

A painting with a very good alignment. I wish you to do more creations like this in the future

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61362.63
ETH 2454.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56