Sunlight Photography Challenge Week 21| @saku49539

in Steem For Pakistan8 months ago

WhatsApp Image 2023-10-30 at 21.56.12_d3125790.jpg
Canva

Have a nice day steemit guys. I hope you are well. Today I came across a nice contest while walking around the Steemit blockchain. Due to the busyness of everyday work, we are gradually distancing ourselves from the environment. But this kind of contest increases the bond with the environment. This is a contest organized by @uzma4882 of Steemit for Pakistan comiyunity. I thank her. So now I will talk about sunlight.

The sun is the great power that controls the existence of the whole world. Without sunlight, life in the entire universe would end. This is because sunlight is an essential factor for the photosynthesis process. The benefits that man gets from such precious sunlight are enormous. Cultivation of crops, generation of electricity by solar energy, solar stoves are some of them. So, through this contest, we have got a valuable opportunity to talk about such valuable sunlight.

Morning Sunrise

WhatsApp Image 2023-10-30 at 21.57.08_f641c1f5.jpg
My own image

You are looking at a photo of the morning sunrise. It was around seven in the morning when I took this photo. The sky was heavy with clouds this morning. Therefore, the sunrise is not clearly visible. But I managed to get a photo of it. What you can see in this image is a large spreading tree. It is very beautiful when the morning sunlight falls on the earth through those trees. Like a painting. Morning sunlight has another benefit for us. That is the production of vitamin D in the human body by morning sunlight.

WhatsApp Image 2023-10-30 at 21.56.30_cc5ab738.jpg
My own image

I took this photo around ten in the morning. This is a rose bush in my garden. It's ten in the morning, so the sunlight is a bit harsh at this time. The sun shines on the roses and they are very beautiful. Isn't it beautiful how the sun shines through the roses? And the other photo shows the sunlight coming through a mango tree.

WhatsApp Image 2023-10-30 at 21.56.30_a8a630e9.jpg
My own image

Afternoon sun

WhatsApp Image 2023-10-30 at 21.56.29_53d16d02.jpg
My own image

Afternoon is the time when the sun shines most strongly. At that time, it is not good to be exposed to sunlight for a long time. Because the sun is too much, it brings some harmful rays to the earth. They are bad for our skin. Also, looking at the sun in the afternoon is not good for the eyes. So I took a photo of the sunlight falling on the water and reflecting. This is how the sun shines and reflects on a water tank. Isn't it beautiful how the sun shines through the shadows of the surrounding trees?

Sunset

WhatsApp Image 2023-10-24 at 13.08.39_1372c0ce.jpg
My own image

The sunrise over the mountains is beautiful in the morning and the view of the sun going to sleep in the evening is beautiful on a beach. So at that time, I was able to take a photo of the sunset on a beach. It was around five thirty in the evening when this photo was taken. The sun hides among the sea waves like a red ball of fire at a moment when darkness spreads around. It was indeed a wonderful sight. This sunset is a moment that has become a topic for photographers, painters and poets. So guys, these pictures are beautiful, aren't they?

WhatsApp Image 2023-10-24 at 13.08.40_3e9284eb.jpg
My own image

My article about sunrise and sunset, which is a wonderful phenomenon of nature, ended like that. As I said before, this is the best opportunity for us to clash with the environment. So thanks again to @uzma4882 for making that opportunity possible. Finally, I invite my friends @nishadi89, @sandu and @damindu for this beautiful contest. Let's talk about sunlight. Good day to you all.

Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 62134.65
ETH 3418.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51