Contest|Write About Your's Favourite Mobile Phone Brand|@saku49539

in Steem For Pakistan10 months ago

WhatsApp Image 2023-10-31 at 20.20.50_e8ac24a3.jpg
Canva

Hello friends. How are you. I hope you are all well. Today I am going to participate the contest which known as Contest|Write About Your's Favorite Mobile Phone Brand organized by @azmat545. Fist of all I would like to thank him for this contest. This is a one of beautiful contest of "Steem For Pakistan community". Let's go to the article.

WhatsApp Image 2023-10-31 at 21.18.28_ec6adabb.jpg
My own image

Today, smartphone is a device that has become a revolution in the world. Nowadays, you can see a smartphone in the hand of any person. That is why the market demand for phones and spare parts has increased. Compared to that demand, the competition between phone manufacturing companies has increased. Currently, companies like Google, Apple, Samsung, Huawei and Nokia are at the forefront of the world. Among them, today I am going to talk about a phone brand developed by Google.

My Favorite Mobile Phone Brand

I don't like to use apple phones with IOS operating system. I like phones with android operating system. My favorite phone brand among android phones is google pixel. google pixel is a phone with chrome OS or android operating system developed by google. The production of smart phones under the Google Pixel brand has started since 2016. There are many Google Pixel phone models. This phone, Pixel XL, pixel 2/XL, pixel 3/XL, pixel 3a, pixel 4/XL, pixel 4a, pixel 5, pixel 5a, pixel 6/pro, pixel 6a, pixel 7/pro, pixel 7a, pixel flod has come in the market with new models like 8/pro. The latest update here is the google pixel 8/pro phone.

Some Best Qualities Of My Favorite Mobile Phone Brand

WhatsApp Image 2023-10-31 at 19.47.49_a4a51966.jpg
My own image

Google pixel phones have many special qualities. I will mention some of them below.

  • Camera excellence :- google pixel phones are very famous for their camera quality. These phones have advanced photography techniques so the photos taken are very clear. Due to this, even in low light conditions, very high quality photos can be obtained.

  • Software Update:- Being a Google product, software updates directly through Google.

  • Google integration:- Google applications and services are available here very easily. Examples include Google Assistant and Google Photo.

  • Quality:- These phones are made using raw-materials which is comparatively higher quality than other phones.

  • AI Capabilities:- These phones have added features like call screen and now playing which can detect background music.

My Favorite Mobile Phone Model Of Google Pixel Brand

WhatsApp Image 2023-10-31 at 19.47.49_a9d0d7e4.jpg
My own image

My favorite Google Pixel phone model is the Google Pixel 7a phone. Because I am currently using a Pixel 7a phone. It's been about a month since I bought it. Its value was 420USD. Below are some of its basic data.

Network3G, 4G, 5G
Display size6.1inches
OsAndroid 13
Ram8GB
Rom128GB
Main camera(dual)64Mp and 13Mp
Front camera13Mp
SoundsStereo
BatteryLi- Po 4386mAh
My Experience With Google Pixel 7a

The quality of this phone is high compared to the money spent to buy this phone. It is very easy to handle because of the Android OS 13 available here. Also, the data processing speed of the phone is at a good level because of the 8GB ram. Also, a large amount of data can be stored in the 128GB Rom. Also, it has a clear sound due to the stereo speakers. It has Face ID and Fingerprint, so the security of the phone's data is guaranteed. The main reason I bought this phone was the camera quality. The resulting images are of very high quality.

WhatsApp Image 2023-10-31 at 19.59.36_b85fa33e.jpg
My own image captured by pixel 7a

Conclusion

Google pixel is a very good phone. If you are looking to buy an Android phone, I recommend this brand to you. Among them, the 7a model is a good phone for the money you spend. I invite you to become a member of the Google family.

Finally I would like to invite @sudaraka96, @vishwara and @nishadi89 for this contest.

Thank you!

Sort:  
 10 months ago 

Your phone must be very smart, with the total storage of 128 you can save whatever movie of your choice, you're holding a good phone.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59374.25
ETH 2544.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47