Contest Alert | 1 Picture 1 Story Week#12-@saku49539

in Steem For Pakistan9 months ago

WhatsApp Image 2023-12-04 at 21.44.44_a4940c14.jpg

Canva

Hello friends. I hope you are all well. Today I am going to participate the contest which known as 1 Picture 1 Story Week#12 organized by @suboohi. First of all I would like to thank her for this such a beautiful contest. Today I am going to tell a sad story which I have seen. Let's go to the post.

An untimely death

WhatsApp Image 2023-12-04 at 21.54.39_5f64b113.jpg
My own image

Today I am going to tell a very sad story. You will also feel sad when you see the above picture. I will now explain about this incident. When this incident happened, it was around two o'clock in the afternoon. The land next to my house is a small forest. I just finished eating lunch. I heard a herd of monkeys making unusual calls from the surrounding trees. It was a more painful scream than a normal monkeys scream. And a herd of dogs was heard barking. Like a big fight. So I went there and looked.

There is a big tree there. I saw many dogs fighting about something under the tree. Monkeys shouted from all the nearby trees. I went and drove away the pack of dogs first. Then I went closer and looked. When I looked, I saw a baby monkey lying on the ground. The baby monkey was bitten by dogs. When I got to it, it was dead. I felt very sad. I approached the baby monkey with fear. Because the other monkeys came to the lower branches of the tree and shouted at me and protested. I was afraid that the monkeys would jump on me and bite me. I realized that even though they wanted to go to the baby, my coming was an obstacle. So I took a photo of the baby monkey and left and watched from a distance.

At that time something amazing happened. Two of monkeys came down from the trees. One monkey took the baby monkey and climbed the tree again. It is a female animal. I thought it must be the baby monkey's mother. I did not see what happened after that. Because they took the baby monkey and went into the forest. That baby monkey must have fallen on the ground by some mistake. Maybe he fell to the ground and died. Maybe the dogs bit him and died. Whatever it was, mother's love did not die at any time.

There is love and kindness in the animal world as well as in the human world. Our mothers love us and animal mothers love their babies. You must have seen that when someone is in trouble in the human society, people come together. In the animal world too, when an animal is in trouble, others come to help. I saw it clearly in this incident. That love is very sensitive. I repeat a mother's love never dies. I will end the article for today. See you again one day.

Finally I would like to invite @sudaraka96, @sandimal and @senehasa for this contest.

Thank you!

Sort:  
 9 months ago 

Thanks for your participation. Best of luck for the contest dear
Entry number 10

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59010.30
ETH 2515.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45