"S3W2 - "The Digital Connection & influence of devices in our lives

in Steem For Pakistan8 months ago

Introduction

Good day steemians, how are you all doing? I will like to thank @aaliarubab for organizing this contest. Devices make great impacts in our lives as we use it in our day to day activities. The rate in which it influence humans is large and we all know we can't do without digital devices. Join me as I talk about this nice topic.

Which digital devices you prefer to use in your daily life?

IMG_20240106_132727_414.jpg

I prefer using my Android phone as it servers a lot of purpose . Unlike laptops and ipads, the mobile phone is portable and simple. It is very easy to use and to wrap it all, it is cheaper than all other devices.

Calls are made easier and messages are sent without the need of writing letters. Mobile phones keep people busy, it could even be used to make money online in the comfort of your home.

People these days even prefer their mobile phones to computers and laptops because it could be carried about. I can't even stay a day without my phone. It has become a part of me and owning a device is a very big deal as you will have to take care of it in order to make it look good the way you want it.

Review any of the digital device that you use in your daily life.

Android phones have taken over the modern technology and it serves different purposes. That's why people call it a smart phone. It could be used to transfer money other than going to the bank to do so, other bank issues could be solved with your phone at times by making phone calls with the bank's customer service.

IMG_20240106_132748_373~2.jpg

Shopping could be done online through your smart phone, surfing the internet and social medias, bills could be paid such as your monthly subscription, data and airtime bundles, NEPA bills and many more things to be handled with your smart phone.
I use my phone for everything that I never get bored using it, that's Smart phone for me.

What's your recommendation after using that devices?

Android phones can be really addictive that I spend most of my day on my phone. Owning an android phone is a great thing but we all have to know the limit of using it so we won't get addicted to it.

IMG_20240106_132805_407~2.jpg

So after using my phone, I sometimes switch it off when the temperature gets high and do some other activities. Or I put my phone in 'do not disturb' to prevent distractions when I'm busy doing other things.

A smart phone is a very beautiful thing, so we should handle it with care because that feeling of loosing it would be unbearable.

Thank you for reading. I would love to invite @patjewell,@tocho2 and @radjalsaman.

Sort:  
 8 months ago 

Congratulations!

Your post has been upvoted by @steemladies.
The community where the Steemian ladies can be free to express themselves, be creative, learn from each other, and give support to their fellow lady Steemians.

Manually curated by patjewell for Steem For Ladies

Steem For Ladies

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59841.39
ETH 2413.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43