"One Picture And One Story".

in Steem For Pakistan8 months ago

Introduction

Good afternoon steemians, how has your day been today? Mine has been fine but the weather is currently very cold because of the heavy rain that fell few hours ago. I want to present a very wonderful entry of mine for this contest and I hope I win this contest because I haven't won it before.

The peaceful street

I want to talk about a very wonderful street that caught my attention last week when I went to visit someone. On Thursday last week I went to see a friend of mine who I haven't seen for a very long time, she's very calm and intelligent and we haven't met since when we graduated from secondary school this year.

While I was going to her house, I observed that a particular street which lead to her house is so quiet and neat. Everyone in the street were just minding their business as nothing was going wrong in the area. There's church, barbing salons, supermarkets and houses in the street.

IMG_20231101_081432_449.jpg

The ground wasn't filled with dirty water and sands as it is flooded with cement and almost tarred. I was have never seen a neat, peaceful and amazing street as this street before. I arrived at my friends gate and knocked, she opened the gate and we hugged each other before I entered the house. We both talked about alot of things that moment. I then brought out a topic about their street as it was the first time I was coming to her house.

My friend laughed and said that's how her street has always been. Do many rich people are found in the street and everyone mind their business. The street also has more than 2 hotels which makes it possible for visitors to come into the street daily. After spending two hours with my friend, I went back home still thinking about the amazing street. Thank you for reading friends.

I invite @irawandedy, @pelon53, @bela90, and @goodybest to participate in this contest.

Cc. @suboohi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64278.56
ETH 3504.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54