"Contest Alert !!! || "Let's Celebrate My Birthday 🎂".

in Steem For Pakistan5 months ago

Introduction

Good day steemians. How are you all doing today? I'm very glad to participate in this interesting contest and I would first of all thank @abdullahw2 for organizing this contest.

IMG_20240302_155611.jpg
Source

Birthday is a very special day everyone of us love to celebrate, adding one more year to our age is a thing of joy and we all thank God for that. I hope you all enjoy my entry.

Tell us about your birthday.When it is celebrated or occurs?

I'm very sure everyone were very happy the day my mom gave birth to me. It was on the 25th of June and that day became my birth_day😊.

IMG_20240302_155506.jpg
Source

So from that day on, I celebrate my birthday every 25th of June as it was the day I was born.

How do you celebrate your birthday? With family or friends? Or with both?

My birthday is normally celebrated at home for now, but my last birthday was celebrated in a grand style. My brother took I and my younger sister out and we bought some few things like snacks, rice, drinks and ice cream. It was really fun.

I celebrate my birthday with my family, but as I grow, I might start celebrating with both families and friends.

Share the best ever gift that you have received on your birthday. Who gave it to you?

IMG_20240302_152840.jpg

Source

I can't really recall the best gift I've received but to me, every gift is special. But my last birthday was really great that I really enjoyed it a lot. I just pray my next birthday celebration would be great.

IMG_20240302_152935.jpg
Source

If you were asked to invite two of your Steemian friends to celebrate your birthday, which two friends would you invite?

I would really love to celebrate my birthday with few steemians. It would be really fun. But I would invite @patjewell and @goodybest, although I don't know much people in the steemit platform but it would be fun inviting them to know them more.

Thanks for reading. I invite @moyeon, @drhira, @ogechukwu-martha and @ninapenda to participate in this contest.

Sort:  

Thank you! It will be an honor to be part of your birthday celebrations!
You know what I love most about your post? The fact that you've said that every gift is special!
So often, children only want the best of everything, and they forget the true value, that giving and receiving gifts are special!

Good luck for the contest! 💝

 5 months ago 

Thanks ma 🥰

Pleasure!☕

Loading...
 5 months ago 

Wow let me start now to wish you happy birthday in advance.

It's good to know that you were born in the month of June. Celebrating your birthday at your house that means you celebrate with your family at that is very good to hear from you.

Hope one day you will celebrate it your fellow steemians as you wish.

 5 months ago 

Thank you ma

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67421.43
ETH 3217.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66