Winner Announcement : My View Myself #20

in Steem For Pakistanlast month

Introduction

Happy new week everyone. I hope you guys are excited about this new week. I want to announce the result of my contest. The contest was really nice and I love it when my contest in steemit successfully, is a very good thing entries were quite many in last week contest. The contest is really getting popular in steemit.

Silver Kitchen Restaurant Flyer_20240331_040236_1.png

I received a total amount of 22 😳 valid entries in the previous contest, am happy it was at least more than 20. I also participated in this contest and I will be doing this once in a while, milk is something I couldn't resist from talking about and my entry was very nice, is still in my profile and that's where you can find it. Is good we take milk daily, milk boost our health. I hope to see more entries in the current my view myself contest about phones.

Some participants broke the rules of my contest that was why they didn't win, I discovered that so many participants didn't share their post in Twitter most especially the guys that participated. Some didn't resteem my post. I urge everyone to try their best to always abide by the rules of any contest they participate in. Consistency is one of the keys to success don't forget.

Winners of Week 20

Every steemit contest has a reward. These three steemians really tried their best in the contest and they deserve to be regarded as winners.

RankRewardLink
@jozzie90Booming voteLink
@aspiya4 steemLink
@sur-riti2 steemLink

Remember everyone is a winner.

Steem4pakistan Team

@suboohi, @ uzma4882, @aaliarubab, @ enamul17, @ abdullahw2, @ artist1111 @ sahar78

Cc,
@disconnect, @stephenkendal, @patjewell

steem4pakistan.png

SUPPORT US BY YOUR DELEGATIONS
50 SP|100 SP|500 SP|1000 SP|1500 SP|2000 SP
2500 SP|3000 SP|3500 SP|4000 SP|4500 SP|5000 SP

Be sure to vote and support our witness @stmpak.wit via witness vote Link below.
https://steemitwallet.com/~witnesses

wit_1.png

You can find all Steem dApps and tools on the website below.
http://steemdapps.com

Sort:  
 last month 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 last month 

Thank You very much the entire team of Steem for Pakistan , and special thanks to @saintkelwin17 who give me this reward.

 last month 

You are welcome.

 last month 

Congratulations to all the winners, I'm so excited ♥️🙏🙏.

 last month 

جیتنے والوں کو بہت بہت خوشیاں مبارک ہوں ماشاءاللہ ان لوگوں کے کام اور ان کا معیار ان کی پوسٹ دیکھ کر علم ہوتا ہے واقعی ان کی محنت کو سراہا جانا بنتا بھی ہے انہوں نے بہت ہی اچھا کام کیا

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71443.06
ETH 3660.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73