You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Application: Steemit Engagement Challenge - for Season 20 | Individual Challengers - @abdullahw2

in Steem For Pakistan24 days ago

An excellent application bro. Pharmacy is a very good course, though the course isn't easy at all.

The different topics you told us about area all amazing and I love them so much bro, I can't wait to see how I can put in my best to participate in your engagement challenges of you get selected.

Goodluck bro, keep it up, I can be your assistant if you don't have one yet.

Sort:  
 24 days ago 

Yes of course brother, I will consider you as my assistant if I get that opportunity. By the way thanks a lot for a lovely comment 😌

 24 days ago 

Alright 👍😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60328.18
ETH 2426.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48