You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Announcement | Requirement of New Moderators On Pakistan Community | Apply Now

in Steem For Pakistanlast year

My Application for the moderator role

Good morning my fellow steemians, is with great opportunity am here to apply for a moderator role in a Pakistan community, God has reasons for leaving it to the extent non-pakistan steemians are finally opportuned to apply.

I have decided to apply on time because of something I learnt from one of my role models in steemit, she says 👇

The lesson learned: don’t leave your application to the last minute.

Am the first to apply and am proud of that, I want to drop my application now that I have the time to do so.

Applicant's requirements

✅Reputation at least 65 and 2000 SP.

✅User must join at least #club5050 or others.

✅User Should be active on pakistan community.

✅User should not have any power down history from past 6 months.

This is the first applicant's requirements I have seen that matches with my profile and steemit experience so am good to go.


My name is Kelvin Akpodiogaga Obie, am currently a part-time barber and the president of a religious association in the catholic church. Am the first child/son of my parents and a very respectful and honest guy who believes that it pays to work hard. Am a writer, poet, songwriter, young basketball player and a fitness freak. Am aspiring to enter the university next year.

IMG_3890.jpeg

My history on steemit

After registration struggle for two months I finally joined steemit on the 14th of February 2022. I have always been a active steemian and I was only inactive when I was a newbie because I wasn't getting support from curators and some times, I decided to become active and work hard, I have never stayed in this platform inactive for more than 2 weeks, currently I post twice everyday. I have also promoted 6 people to steemit and three are still active.

My steemit responsibilities

Currently am the second admin and moderators head in a small developing community in steemit known as Crowd1 booster this community was created last year February and it became active this year as soon as I saw how the founder was working all alone reluctantly, I felt like giving him a helping hand so I requested to be a moderator despite how small the community was. I became a moderator and the both of us began to share ideas together and now we have three more moderators and I was promoted to be an admin.

My key stats

ItemStats
Reputation68.620
Steem Power2,420.908
Voting CSI14.4 ( 0.00 % self, 96 upvotes, 70 accounts, last 7d )
Club StatusClub5050
Delegation500 SP for crowd1 booster community

The language I speak fluently is ENGLISH LANGUAGE.

Cc.
@suboohi
@aaliarubab
@crowd1
@patjewell

Sort:  
 last year 

Thanks my dear for your wonderful appliacation. You are active Steemian , I strongly agree. And I hope if you will select to contribute Steem for Pakistan Community that is official community of Pakistan. Thanks for your application. We considered your application. ✅

Wish you good luck !

 last year 

Thanks ma, how many steem power can I delegate?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62797.54
ETH 2442.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68