"🌱🌍 Let's Save Our World with Tree Project Season 3 : Plant a Tree and Watch the World Flourish 🌍🌱".

in Steem For Pakistan10 months ago (edited)

IMG_20230803_084006_817.jpg

Planting

Has always been a very wonderful thing in this planet called Earth, because it is attached with so many things.

Once there's presence of so many green vegetations in our environment, we tend to live a very healthy life because these plants do breath in carbon dioxide and breath out oxygen for humans that's why humans gets access to oxygen easily. I thanky dearest steemian @aaliarubab for creating this contest.

Describe benefits of tree planting?Why trees are so important for our planet's well-being.

Trees are very important to we humans because they tend to provide alot of things for us, Through trees and plants we have been able to get the opportunity to breath in oxygen just like the way I explained while introducing this post. From trees we get access to so many things which am about to mention now.

Ability to eat Tress has given us the ability to eat natural foods because trees and natural and the fruit they produce do help us alot. We have been able to get alot of fruits in this planet because of trees, fruits like apple, mango, banana, guava and so many others. We now eat food that keeps us healthy, through trees.

IMG_20230803_083946_965.jpg

Ability to get papers : This is another benefit of trees because it has given us the ability to get papers that we can use to make books and other things. We get papers from trees through the branch and steem because they can be used for wood and papers are gotten from woods.

Ability to be clothed : Through the existence of plants we have been able to wear clothes that covers our nakedness because fibers are gotten from tress and we use fibers to manufacture clothes.

Ability to relax Tress mostly big ones, do gives us the ability to relax in a cool area outside whenever is sunny because there leaves serves as shades for us because once we stay under them to do one or two things, we will be able to stay warm even as us sunny outside.

We do have so many other benefits of trees but these are the ones that I feel are important to describe now.

It's best time for a tree planting. So, we encourage you to take this opportunity to plant a tree and nurture it for a greener future.

The best time to plant trees is during the rainy seasons because the rain highly contribute to the growth of tress. This period we are currently in is the best time to plant trees, because we are now in the month of August and the months suitable for planting is JUNE - JULY - AUGUST.

IMG_20230803_083921_952.jpg
What3word

I do plant alot and I developed this habit from my father who's currently a wonderful farmer although that's not his actual profession. I plant banana trees as well as pawpaw trees alot.

I clearly know the benefits of planting a tree that's why I have been involved in this natural process called planting. Our banana trees normally produce alot of wonderful fruits known as bananas an we recently harvested one last month.

If you have already planted a tree, please describe your experience and the positive impact it has had on you and our environment.

I have planted lots of trees and I will talk about the recent tree I planted. I recently planted a pawpaw tree that's very amazing because of it's quick growth.

IMG_20230803_083905_410.jpg
What3word

Pawpaw is known as a very wonderful fruit because it has a lot of healthy benefits. I took selfie of myself with my little pawpaw tree because of this contest so that I can post it here to make my post look more real.

IMG_20230803_083813_637.jpg

The positive impact this tree has given to my environment is that it has made my environment a lively and natural one. It has also beautified my environment. I will be rounding up my post here and I appreciate you all for reading, see you soon bye.

I invite @eglis, @chant @enamul17 and @astilem to participate in this contest.

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69236.16
ETH 3848.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66