Finally Unlocked a Double Dolphin

in Steem For Pakistan6 days ago

3632f900-f7f7-497e-8a2c-e35d9e852e7d_1.jpg

Slow and steady wins the race

It was a race I knew I won't end on the way to the finish line because I already believe in myself and I know what am capable of. I achieved my first dolphin five months ago which was on the 15th of February 2024, now this is July 7th and is up to you all these judge it I was fast or slow abit but in my own opinion I will say I was slow because I believe I can do more than things but tough times were much.

I have been active in steemit since April, 2022, working hard to excel because seeing myself achieving alot of things is one of the factor that puts a smile on my face. I got to discover that once we achieve our first dolphin, steemit looks completely different because we will learn alot of things before achieving the second because maturity increases the more we get Dolphins achievement in steemit.

The world is changing day by day and is important we don't let changes bring us down, to my friends, work hard and you will definitely achieve greatness, all these achievements comes through alot of dedication, determination, courage, prayers, consistency and so many others. Is Sunday and i thank God for this wonderful achievement at the beginning of this new week.

The process I became a double dolphin

My steem power was 9,984 before and have been staring at it, wondering the hour it will get to 10k. These are the power up process that took places earlier this morning.👇

Step 1

I entered my steemit wallet and click the tab close to my steem and a page pop up.

iMarkup_20240707_045949.jpg

With different options in it I clicked the power up button.

iMarkup_20240707_050034.jpg

Step 2

Another page opened and I typed in the amount of steem I want to power up.

iMarkup_20240707_050137.jpg

I type 16.134 steem inside the box provided and I clicked the power up button.

Step 3

Another page opened and i went to where my key is and copied my active key immediately.

iMarkup_20240215_024718.jpg

I finished and pasted the code in the box provided.

iMarkup_20240707_050229.jpg

Finally I got 10k steem power in my wallet. I can't wait to get 100k steem power someday 🤲.

My steemit goals

I still have my goals in steemit on check and my prayer is that steemit lasts and I live long as well.. These are my goals am still working towards to achieve 👇

  • Remain consistent in steemit.
  • Be a community curator.
  • Be a steem representative.
  • Recruit numerous people to steemit.
  • Get up to 100,000,000 steem power someday.
  • My last goal is to get up to 99 reputation someday.
Special thanks

I appreciate God for good health and grace, though I suddenly fell ill but I kept on posting and engaging on my sick bed, I had alot of exams this year and am not done with them but God still saw me through, he showed me the way because he believes a Living Saint like me deserves his assistance but God also gave me time to struggle and learn many lessons in the process because he knows is for my own good.

If steemians aren't here then am nothing, you people helped me alot and I appreciate you all for this. I appreciate those steemians who always participate in my steemit contests, I appreciate those who make efforts to comment meaningfully on my posts.

Thank you @suboohi, @josepha, @inspiracion, @eliany, @radjasalman @patjewell, @aaliarubab for your nonstop support, it was a very long journey. I won't forget steemians like @kouba01, @dove11, @wilmer1988, @goodybest, and @fantvwiki you all contributed to this achievement as well. The entire steem for Pakistan and hot news community team thanks alot. Thanks to my numerous steemit friends as well 🫶.

hungry-griffin, cotina, steemcurator01, steemcurator02 and others, thanks alot.

..Drops Microphone..🎤

🫡🫡🫡

Sort:  
 6 days ago 

Congratulations dear

 6 days ago 

Thanks alot ma 🫶🥳

 6 days ago 

I so much love 💖 your enthusiasm brother. I love seeing young guys progressing. Keep the good work up so you can win more. Congratulations 🎉👏 and more Grace to you.

 6 days ago 

Happy Sunday sir, is good to see you here congratulating me 😊. Young guys are the future leaders and is very important for them to achieve greater heights before becoming leaders. Have a nice day.

 6 days ago 

A very big congratulations 👏🎉 to you, indeed consistency pays! Continue to be active and I wish you many more dolphins 🐬🐬🐬. Cheers, I'm super proud of you!!!

 6 days ago 

Hello ma, good to see you here again 🫂🥳, the after achieving my first dolphin wasn't easy at all.

Am excited you are proud of me.🥰

 6 days ago 

Wow, what seriousness. Keep up the spirit my friend, I will wait for the next achievement, and you will be much better than this.
Congratulations on this success, success is always for you. 👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏

 6 days ago 

You seem to be very surprised sir 😂😂. Good to here that you will wait for the next achievement, that's a very good act sir and I promise not to disappoint you🫂.

 6 days ago 

Congratulations 🎊 dear for this biggest achievement, i wish you more success ♥️

 6 days ago 

Thank you ma, I will keep on working hard.🫂🥳

 6 days ago 

Congrats dear friend. You made it with your consistency more dolphins to you.

 6 days ago 

Thanks ma, consistency matters alot. You will achieve yours soon 🫶🫡.

Congrats dear.. Consistency is the goal😎

 6 days ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 6 days ago 

Congratulations dear friend indeed its a great day and its the beginning of success I hope you will get more and more.

 6 days ago 

Thanks ma, if I keep on being consistent I will achieve more.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58635.35
ETH 3152.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44