Contest | BOYS WILL BE BOYS

in Steem For Pakistanlast year

Hello Great Steemians

I welcome you all to my blog today and I hope all of you will love this post of mine. I will talking about the contest theme known as Boys will be boys. Is a very wonderful contest created by one of my favorite steemians @artist1111. Boys are all known as young/upcoming men, working hard to become successful and famous men in the future. As am here now, am currently proud of being a boy and I will love to be a boy in the next world if that's possible.

img_1690487553284_1.jpg

What does the phrase mean to you personally?

This phrase means alot to me as I really cherish it. Boys are always known for their natural self or common behavior. They are not humans who easily give up because of small bad experience they get from nature. Even if you bribe boys with huge amount of money to stop chasing their dreams, they will never stop doing so even if they accept your bribe because BOYS WILL BE BOYS.

Boys are known to be leaders wherever you find them in a mixed movement. The only place you can find girls leading is only a place for girls. Boys are known to be well experienced when it comes to making decisions as well as leading because they have natural force.

IMG_20230423_093656_17.jpg

I always get impressed when I see boys showing girls that they are real men, each time girls try to harrass or challenge them. The junior boys in my school back when I was still in school, really thought the girls in their class a very intellectual lesson after beating them in debate competition.

Do you view this saying positively or critically? Why?

I view this saying as a positive one now. At first when I saw the title, I began to view this saying as if am a girl because if a girl that has decided to be a sadist in life view this saying, they will never say the see it as a positive one.

IMG-20230525-WA0009_2.jpg

Sad girls that has received lots of breakups from boys will always see this saying as a critical one because the first thing that we come to their mind is how different kind of boys has betrayed them. They will tell you that no matter how you think a particular guy is faithful to his partner, he will surely chest on his partner one day either intentionally or unintentionally.

The reason I do view this saying as a positive one is because am a boy and I also want the boyshood to be protected and highly respected. Boys are known to be humans who care for those around them to the extent they work very hard to provide for their close ones and also see them smile.

IMG_20230513_072457_691.jpg
my younger brother and I

How might the perspective on this phrase differ across cultures?

The perspective of this phrase should surely differ across other other cultures because boys are known to be the head wherever we find ourselves and a boy is in charge of increasing a family because once he gets married to a girl, her surname automatically changes to his and their children will also answer the surname of the boy.

This phrase may also be seen as a very motivational one to young men because once they understand this it, they will be very motivated to work harder and even to work hard to the extent the girls they love will always want to be around them. I appreciate you all for reading my post, remain blessed and safe.

I invite @kouba01 @patjewell, @eglis and @suboohi to participate in this contest.

Cc.

@aaliarubab
@stephenkendal

Sort:  

Boys will be boys! I cannot help but to get a smile. Boys!
What would we have done without them?
Good luck with the contest. I wish for many entries!

 last year 

I cannot help but to get a smile. Boys!
😂😂😂OMG

We are amazing you know, I really love the fact that am a boy ma, we always perform wonders.

Boys are special, a mom's soft spot (•ิ‿•ิ)

 last year 

😅yeah

Loading...

TEAM MILLIONAIRE

Your post has been successfully curated by @o1eh at 30%.

This publication has been awarded for being one of the winners of the contest of the user @artist1111.

Thank you for your committed efforts, we urge you to do more and keep posting high quality contests for a chance to earn valuable upvotes from our team of curators and why not be selected for an additional upvote in the weekly list of Top Contests.

 last year 

Thanks so much sir, I will keep trying my best, please can you send me the link of the previous weekly list of top contest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67203.60
ETH 3513.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.20