Being your own support system

in Steem For Pakistanlast year

IMG_20230423_093019_103.jpg

Hello able steemians

How was your day? Is good the second week of the season 11 Engagement Challenge has started and am glad I successfully posted one of my entry for a contest yesterday in healthy steem community I hope you guys have been participating in one or two contest in the challenge. Today which to present my entry for this contest before the contest announcement post pays out. Stay tuned to here my view on this contest.

Describe Being your own support system.

Being your own support system is a stage in which somebody takes care of himself alone without asking for help daily or begging. To be your own support system, you need to very trained and experienced in life so that you don't fall in the hands of scammers.

To be your own support system, you must have a very sound and excellent job so that you can be supporting yourself through your daily/weekly/ monthly salaries. An idle person can't cope being his/her own support system. This system isn't an easy one at all and most persons ate into it right now.

Can you be your own support system?

Yes I can be my own support system. Once I enter the university, I will be my own support system in 80% as I will no longer be living with my parents anymore, I will be living with my friends in school and I will be cooking myself.

The reason I said I can be my support system is because am a young barber and once I enter the university, I will be barbing there and my clients will be paying me after rendering the service.

IMG_20230721_080725_492.jpg
barbing my father

With those money I will get from the barbing, I will be able to buy some textbooks for myself, eat and do so many other things. Learning a skill is good because it gives us higher chances of surviving once we become our own support system.

Can you take your own decisions?

Yes I can make my own decisions, am now an adult and am very proud of this, although most people will never believe am up to 18 because i have a medium body, my body isn't small and isn't big as well but these people do say that my body doesn't match my age.

I have been able to experience alot of things in life that has made me more wiser and mature. I now know alot of things that has given me the opportunity to make good decisions on my own without going astray. There are most boys and girls in the streets who doesn't know how to make their own decision and are even other than me as well. I really praise myself alot because I know what am capable of.

Screenshot_20230212-020827_4.png

Tell one person who is your support system after yourself.

After myself, i support system is my parents and they are ONE, they work together to make sure I and my siblings are ok. They do make decisions for me sometimes but mostly rarely because I haven't obtain the level of wisdom they have because they are far more experienced than me in life.

I remember when I was still in secondary school, my parents were always paying my school fees and buying my textbooks and this really made me enjoy school because they were always there to support and provide for me so that a can be a responsible man in the future and also support them as well when they get old.

IMG_20220101_104914-1_4.jpg

My parents do give me food to eat at all, they have given me one of the best supports in life because these supports are coming from different angles that are known as shelter, food, clothing and so many others. I thank you all for reading, have a nice day. I thank @kunwal for creating this contest.

I invite @eglis, @wilmer1988, @josepha @stef1 and @kouba01 to participate in this contest.

Sort:  
 last year 

Thank you for participation your mother is very beautiful and I'm glad to see she is always with you and support you best of luck for the contest ✨

 last year 

Thanks more, I just hope I win your contest. I also created a contest, please do well to participate.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65668.23
ETH 2619.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65