Poetry - Creative writing || "Tuan tamak" (Mr. Greedy) By @sailawana

in Steem For Pakistan2 years ago (edited)

10%beneficiaries to @hive-180106

Hi Steemian's Steemit Culture

Warm greetings to all.
Today this is me @sailawana, and I 'm back here again, I will share my own poetry any more.This poem is inspired by a story I read from a novel.

Hopefully steemian friends who stop by my post, can enjoy this simple poem of mine *


IMG_20220710_200908_802-01.jpeg

"Mr Greedy"

Tonight, the stars and moon fall in my sight
Dark and stuffy
Sneaky sneak
My breath is noisy

The word you threw shot as sharp as an arrow and stabbed my heart
It was inscribed again
This time so deep
Until it flows red
The water that flows through the river
Fast and unstoppable

Like a sudden rain
Drizzle, rush and then subside
That's how much you love me

You and him are the same..
Masked prince
But it's cruel
Ready to stab me at any moment with a sharpened dagger,
Invisible but real

You are the same even though you are not alike, O my master...
I don't know if it's the umpteenth time I've come back to lament my fate

I'm tired of walking this road, look how my hands and feet are full of thorns...
Only wounds that I always see
I can't stand anymore

Your "self" has misled me...
I have no more power
I can't hold on to what it don't really want to hold.
I can't hug
Those who don't want to be hugged

I jumped, when suddenly I understand what's in your head
About you pretending
About thay you are bored to me
And the rest about me being too naive

That's how I look in your eyes..
After all my petals you breathe the fragrance
Then..
You serve me
Stab the sharpest dagger
What other intricacies would you like to go to Mr Greedy?

That's how it is, my heart is used to being crushed repeatedly, being crushed, isn't it
And you are the only person who can break my heart again and again
With that "your ego"

Would you be satisfied only after watching me melt into ashes, sir??
So,
Continue "your ego"
O.. greedy master!!

Lhokseumawe, 070722 🖤🤍

Indonesia version

"Tuan Tamak"

Malam ini, gemintang dan bulan luruh di pandangan ku
Gulita dan pengap
Sesak menyelinap
Riuh nafas ku

Kalam yang kau lontarkan melesat setajam anak panah dan tepat menikam jantung ku
Ia pun tertoreh lagi
Kali ini begitu dalam
Hingga megalirkan merah
Air yang menganak sungai
Deras dan tak terbendung

Seperti hujan yang datang tiba-tiba
Rintik, deras lalu mereda
Begitulah kasih sayang mu untuk ku

Kau dan dia sama saja..
Bertopeng pangeran
Namun bengis adanya
Siap menikam ku setiap saat dengan belati-belati yang telah terasah tajam,
Tak terlihat namun nyata adanya

Kalian sama meski tak serupa, wahai tuan ku...
Entah sudah yang kesekian kali nya aku kembali meratapi nasib ku

Lelah sudah ku tapaki jalan ini, lihatlah betapa tangan dan kaki ini telah di penuhi duri...
Hanya luka yang selalu ku temui
Tak mampu ku berdiri lagi

"Keakuan mu" telah menyesatkan ku...
Aku tak punya daya lagi
Aku tak mungkin menggenggam yang tidak benar-benar ingin dingenggam.
Aku tak mungkin mendekap
Yang tak mau di dekap

Aku terlonjak, begitu memahami isi kepala mu
Tentang kau yang pura-pura
Tentang kau yang sudah bosan
Dan selebihnya tentang aku yang terlalu naif

Seperti itulah aku di mata mu..
Setelah semua kelopak ku kau hirup harumnya
Lalu..
Kau hidangkan pada ku
Tusuk belati yang paling tajam
Seluk mana lagi yang ingin kau datangi tuan tamak?

Demikianlah, hati ku sudah terbiasa berulang kali remuk, di luluh lantak kan
Dan engkau lah satu-satu nya orang yang bisa kembali mematahkan hati ku berkali-kali
Dengan "keakuan mu" itu

Akankah kau baru merasa puas setelah melihatku melebur menjadi abu, tuan??
Maka,
Lanjutkan lah "keakuan mu"
Wahai tuan tamak!!

Lhokseumawe, 070722 🤍🖤


Regards,

@sailawana

About me


Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04.

Curated By - @suboohi
Curation Team - The Efficient Seven

 2 years ago 

Thank you for the support😊

 2 years ago 

Thank you..

Nice poem dear

 2 years ago 

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60061.12
ETH 3196.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45