Weekly Contest - Best Diary Game | Jumma Mubarak - Girl Girl Friend Tajuddin After A Long Time

in Steem For Pakistanlast month

Assalamualaikum

I hope everyone is well by God's grace. Alhamdulillah I am fine too. Today I participated in "The best diary game of the week" contest organized by steem for Pakistan community. So let's start with my today's diary.

Black and Grey Modern Aesthetic Beauty Moodboard Photo Collage Black Friday  Facebook Post.png

Image create by Canva

My day started by waking up at 7 am. If I stay at home, I can't sleep till morning. I woke up and saw that there was no electricity. Last night too there was a lot of stormy rain that's why there is no electricity. Meanwhile, my mobile phone has no charge. So I left the mobile phone and came fresh. Wake up in the morning to see that the noodles are cooked. Went out after eating noodles and took some pictures. The sun rose again in the morning. The storm that rained yesterday cannot be understood by looking at the morning sun. Came out and chatted with my cousins. Then the electricity came at around 9:30 in the morning and I went home and charged the mobile phone.

IMG_6239.jpeg
IMG_6587.jpeg
IMG_6586.jpeg
Then I had rice in the morning. After eating rice, I took care of our homework. After that, I opened the mobile charge and went to Bash Bagan. Went there and started playing games with younger brothers and nephews. It was noon to play games. I came home in the afternoon and took a bath. After taking a bath, I went to perform the Jumma prayer. Today is the holy Jumma prayer day. After praying Jummah I came home and had my lunch. After eating I rested and pressed my mobile. Then I started to make a picture while lying down. It was 4 pm while making art.

IMG_6605.jpeg
IMG_6601.jpeg
IMG_6603.jpeg
I charged the mobile again. Then I went out and walked around. I came home and saw that my friend Tajuddin had called my mobile. I called Tajuddin back. He said that he will come to the land market today. So I went to Zamar Hat with my mobile phone. Today I met my friend Tajuddin after a long time. We studied together since childhood. I talked to Tajuddin for a long time. I took some pictures while telling the story. Then Tajuddin went to the market and brought khorma. Khorma is one of my favorite food. After eating khorma another friend of ours Jewel came. Then the three of us talked together. Then Jewel left. We talked for some more time.

IMG_6618.jpeg
IMG_6619.jpeg
Then I went to our friend Saidul's shop. I went to Saidul's shop and bought small boots and tea. Then I came back home. When I came home, I saw that there was no electricity, but there was electricity in the market. I realized that there might be a problem with the electricity cable in our area. So I went to the market again with the charger and charged the mobile at Al-Amin Bhai's shop. When the mobile was charged, I returned home with the mobile. When I arrived, I bought Chanachur Makha at the Chanachur Makha shop. Came home freshened up and had my dinner. After eating I took some rest. Then without delay I started writing this post of mine today.


So friends this was my today's diary. Hope you like it. Mistakes will be seen with forgiveness. I invite @muntumpa, @chima09 and @entity01 to participate in this competition.

Thanks all

Photos taken on Iphone 12

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58639.60
ETH 3167.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43