The Diary Game (11-11-2023) | | Going to Rangpur and Visite Trade Fair

in Steem For Pakistan11 months ago

Assalamualaikum

I hope everyone is well by the grace of Allah. Alhamdulillah I am fine too. Today I am going to share my daily activities in diary form. So let's get started.
Picsart_23-11-11_23-07-53-577.jpg
I woke up in the morning at 7 o'clock. I woke up and went out for a walk. A dewy morning looks good. There was a light sun and all the vines, leaves and flowers, including the grass, were covered with dew. After a short walk through the paddy field next to our house, my pants got wet with dew. After walking around for a while, I came home and had breakfast. Then I entered steemit and checked the notification. See I got a booming vote. I was very happy to see it.

20231111_125404.jpg
20231111_125423.jpg
At 10 am I finished my shower. Then I stood in the sun and applied mustard oil. Then I ate rice. After eating rice I took some rest. Then I started packing my clothes. Because today I will go to Rangpur. After going to Rangpur, I will go to Dinajpur from there to mess, so I packed all the clothes that I had brought. It was 12 noon from getting ready. It takes 20 minutes to reach the railway station from our house. And train at 12:35. So I left for the station at 12 o'clock.

20231111_163645.jpg
But went to the station and heard that the train will be late today. I was saddened to hear this. Since I had reached the station, I decided to go by train. The train arrived exactly at 1:07 PM and the train left at 1:18 PM. It was 2:30 pm to reach Rangpur. After getting down from the station, I came to a friend's hostel near Rangpur Keramtia Masjid. After resting there for 1 hour, I went out and ate kacchi biryani. Then I sat there and talked for a while.

20231111_164259.jpg
20231111_165752.jpg
Then I went to visit the Rangpur Art and Trade Fair. This is the 2nd trade fair of this year. Before this, a trade fair was held once in the month of January-February. The entry price of the trade fair is 20 taka per person, the ticket is steem worth 0.6 steem. My friend entered the trade fair. Then I looked around the whole fair. Compared to the last time, this year's fair seemed relatively small to me. We didn't buy anything at the fair. Because the price of everything inside the fair is very high.

20231111_194351-01.jpeg
After leaving the fair, I came back to the hostel and rested. Then I left the hostel at 8 pm. I got out and went to Bangladesh Bank intersection. I went there and met my friend Suhad. I met Suhad after about 1 month. Two friends talked for a long time and then after tea I came back to my friend's hostel. After reaching the hostel, I rested for a while and ate rice. Then I pressed the mobile lying down. I played Free Fire for a while. Then I started writing this post today.

5ZJ4Z52ZRyQfNkCWFfXsATSsPtfkBwT3a5k8RVinr673527MWFPCsxERaZquGbUkHMV9WZ5MJwmXkTuv41F5Tq4AiFtFdLYgppcpWVNLwb...45PzVWAMcnH3yQBxf5fXNb4aF4ANTTkpXKaNkmtZGTkGBuPWrd7E3SfVFzVaxiHJgeTsGASc2ZrWcbGiPkcj8D1MPwYnifrMpkxFpyc2eASgEzhaJ8suX7YJTg.png

So friends this was my post today. Hope you like it. Mistakes will be seen with forgiveness. Everyone will be fine, stay healthy.

Thanks all💙

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

চুড়ির দোকানের ছবিগুলো অসাধারণ হয়েছে, আপনার সারাটাদিন ভালো কেটেছে বলে মনে হচ্ছে।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60808.14
ETH 2392.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63