SEC-S14 /W2 |"Parents, Our Pillars of Strength 👪"

in Steem For Pakistan9 months ago (edited)

Hello Friends

This is @saikat01 from Bangladesh. I hope everyone is well by God's grace. Alhamdulillah I am fine too. Today I am going to participate in the second week of Steemit Engagement Challenge organized by Steem for Pakistan. So let's get started.

👪 How did your parents shape your personality?

Happy_Family_Photo.jpg
Source

My father is a school teacher and mother is a housewife. But my mother passed higher secondary examination. Both my parents are educated from that side. And because of being educated, my parents were able to give me the education needed to move in the society very well. My father always taught me to respect elders and to be kind to children. My mother taught me to always speak the truth and help someone in any situation.

A man's beautiful personality is revealed through his beautiful behavior. My parents taught me to treat everyone well. As my father was a school teacher, I finished my 1st grade books before I started writing in school which later put me ahead of the rest of the students. Still if I ask my father for money to help someone he gives it with a smile and my mother doesn't object there but she is also happy. Because I like to help people.

DiHLrjiPetHt6ciV9azim9NPHuTMQ59H51nYE8xqo83cHxoWjkEXJT9iFny5FDK6V87zhnX5kJcSGE6ahn1RouZuijdX8aHZSZuNzNLrHL...5JkLh48hmSy2Vocb8Q1ZmVRFSQE6pKeyXuZTkTt2EgzjyyZw14xbJEQeSpMhQGMsjfy2JgnjmiZATtiTZUt9hdaNJ5oWr4DTthVH964jvSwCVZQRoyCX3KLi6i.png


👪 What role do your parents play in your overall well-being?

download (5).jpeg
Source

To live well we need to be healthy. Because if the body is healthy only then we can use ourselves well in the rest of the work. My parents were always conscious about my health. As a child, whenever I had a slight fever, a doctor was brought home immediately. If I still get sick, my father himself takes me to the doctor. When I had a fever as a child, my mother used to wipe my whole body with a wet towel and put a jalapatti on my head.

My mother spent many sleepless nights when I was sick as a child. Even when I am sick, my mother takes care of me and my father calls the doctor and brings medicine. And my parents take care enough that I don't get sick. When it is cold, they forbid me to stay outside for long and when I go out, they give me a sweater so that I don't get cold. My father brings me good vegetables every day which I love to eat to boost my immunity. To be healthy I am given cow's milk every day and then I go to sleep.

DiHLrjiPetHt6ciV9azim9NPHuTMQ59H51nYE8xqo83cHxoWjkEXJT9iFny5FDK6V87zhnX5kJcSGE6ahn1RouZuijdX8aHZSZuNzNLrHL...5JkLh48hmSy2Vocb8Q1ZmVRFSQE6pKeyXuZTkTt2EgzjyyZw14xbJEQeSpMhQGMsjfy2JgnjmiZATtiTZUt9hdaNJ5oWr4DTthVH964jvSwCVZQRoyCX3KLi6i.png


👪 How do your parents encourage your dreams and aspirations?

images (25) (1).jpeg
Source

Since my childhood, I had a dream to become a teacher like my father. Because in my mind the greatest and most respected profession in the world is teaching. Through teaching I can give light of knowledge to many students and also teach many helpless children for free who cannot study due to lack of money. My parents supported me a lot since childhood.

They never told me that you should become a doctor or an engineer instead of a teacher. Rather, they also inspired me to pursue a teaching career. As my father is a teacher, he understands how much respect can be gained by being a teacher and a teacher is the fabricator of a nation.

When I was sick when I was a child, when I did not take medicine, my mother used to tell me, "How can I get well without taking medicine? And if I am not well, how can I study and become a teacher?" This is how my mother used to give me medicine when I was a child. They both gave me the courage and motivation to pursue my dreams. I will always be grateful to them. And I am working hard to achieve my goal. Inshallah one day I will be successful and on that day I will be able to make my parents happy.

DiHLrjiPetHt6ciV9azim9NPHuTMQ59H51nYE8xqo83cHxoWjkEXJT9iFny5FDK6V87zhnX5kJcSGE6ahn1RouZuijdX8aHZSZuNzNLrHL...5JkLh48hmSy2Vocb8Q1ZmVRFSQE6pKeyXuZTkTt2EgzjyyZw14xbJEQeSpMhQGMsjfy2JgnjmiZATtiTZUt9hdaNJ5oWr4DTthVH964jvSwCVZQRoyCX3KLi6i.png


👪 Share an experience that highlighted your parents' sacrifices for you?

download (6).jpeg
Source

My parents have always made small sacrifices for me. For example, if you cook fish, keep the fish head for me, if the meat is cooked, give me the good pieces of meat, etc. Also the biggest sacrifice they made for me was not having a second child after I was born. They thought that if they had a second child, their love for me would increase by another partner or maybe I would fail to fulfill his wishes. So they did not think about the second child.

They gave me all their love. I think this is the greatest gift a child can get from his parents. My parents love me more than themselves. They do everything for me. I was also told that if I had an affair with someone I should tell them and they would take a marriage proposal to that girl's house. To me my parents are the last parents on earth. My mother used to run a sewing machine. But after my birth he gave up sewing machine to give me his full time. This is also a big sacrifice. I love my parents very much.

5ZJ4Z52ZRyQfNkCWFfXsATSsPtfkBwT3a5k8RVinr673527MWFPCsxERaZquGbUkHMV9WZ5MJwmXkTuv41F5Tq4AiFtFdLYgppcpWVNLwb...45PzVWAMcnH3yQBxf5fXNb4aF4ANTTkpXKaNkmtZGTkGBuPWrd7E3SfVFzVaxiHJgeTsGASc2ZrWcbGiPkcj8D1MPwYnifrMpkxFpyc2eASgEzhaJ8suX7YJTg.png

So friends this was my post today. Hope you like it. Mistakes will be seen with forgiveness. I invite @rahmat31, @dikimon2 and @itikna09 to participate in this competition.

Thanks all💙

Sort:  
 9 months ago 

You have answered all the questions in beautiful words. Parents are like this, they make sacrifices for their children, they become their role models, sometimes they scold them, sometimes they love them so that the children can live a good life and they do not feel the lack of anything in life. Parents are our foundation. Like parents. There is no one else who can stay awake all night when one is sick and scold one for not taking medicine. Overall, I enjoyed reading your post. Good luck with the contest.

Thanks

 9 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Menjadi orang tua salah satu anugrah yang di berikan oleh Tuhan untuk kita dan tidak semua orang bisa seperti kita karna berbagai ombak kita lewati sehingga saat anak kita berbohong menjadi salah satu permasalahan apa yang telah kita ajarkan kepada mereka ataupun akibat kita berbohong kepada orang tua dahulu

Thank you

 9 months ago 

Hi dear
Well explained publication 👍👍,the parents are well educated kids got extra attention from both sides,the parents always wanted to see there kids successful and honest person for that the training were started in very early age because on that age kids like a clean paper .The greatest Gift from almighty Allah who give us beautiful parents,please respect them before they will no more .....
Wish you good luck 🤞🤞

Thank you

 9 months ago 

Hola!

Me alegro mucho que tus padres te hayan llevado por buen camino y educado de la mejor manera para moverte en la sociedad. Y que bueno que tus padres te hayan apoyado siempre en todo y en tu sueño de ser docente, eso es muy bonito.

Te tocaron unos excelentes padres y puedo decir orgullosamente que a mí también y espero tenerlos conmigo todo lo que resta de mi vida. Éxitos en el concurso.

Thanks

 9 months ago 

Morals matters a lot. We can never remain in this world always but this is our way of behaving with society with which we can make a place in heart of people. Your parents focus on a very crucial point in your up bringing because I observed many parents didn't bother to correct their children in this regards. The little but cute devotion of your parents is commendable. Moms of our region do the same thing. Many prayers for your parents.

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59010.30
ETH 2515.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45