Contest Alert:1 Picture 1 Story week # 33

in Steem For Pakistan2 months ago

Assalamualaikum

Hope everyone is well by God's grace. Alhamdulillah I am fine too. Today I am going to participate in 1 picture 1 story contest organized by @suboohi ma'am. So let's get started.
IMG_2868.jpeg
In the picture above our younger brothers and nephews are playing. Seeing this picture will remind anyone of their childhood. Because everyone played this kind of game in their childhood, especially those who live in villages, they will definitely remember their childhood after seeing this picture. I also get lost in my childhood watching their moments of play like this.

Childhood is the best period of a person's life from birth to death. Because in this childhood there is no obstacle, there is no responsibility. There is only endless sports, wandering, eating and drinking. In childhood, everyone scolds their mother a lot, I also ate it, my nephew eats it every day. In the morning, I used to go to our neighbor's house and play with my cousin. Also, I can't count how many games I used to play like cricket, football, marbles all day long.

Now we don't have this age anymore. Now let's just watch the moments of the kids playing. They are not less. He wakes up in the morning and is busy playing all day. Does not sleep even in the afternoon. I don't know how many times I've had to eat for not sleeping in the afternoon. These small boys of our area now hold the whole area on their heads. In the morning I wake up with their chatter because they play in an empty space next to my room. I often capture their play moments on camera.

So friends this was the story of my 1 picture 1 story. Hope you like my story. Mistakes will be seen with forgiveness. Everyone will be fine, stay healthy. I would like to invite @shuhad, @mdparvaj and @alamin125 to participate on this contest.

Thanks all
Sort:  
 2 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 2 months ago 

It really reminds me bro, just flash back my memory to my days of childhood when I normally play from morning till evening without any responsibility at all, the only problem I always have of then is just have to eat and play

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65248.25
ETH 3471.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51