"One Picture And One Story Week #36".

in Steem For Pakistan2 months ago (edited)
Assalamu Alaikum Wa Rahmatullah

I am Md Saiful Islam. I use the username @saifulislam5 on. I am from #Bangladesh among you.

Assalamu Alaikum.Best wishes to all members and admin panel of Steam for Pakistan platform.Hope you all are well by God's grace. Alhamdulillah I am also very well with your prayers and God's grace. Welcome to the Steam for Pakistan Community Weekly Contest, :1 Image 1 Story Week 36. Many thanks to Steem for Pakistan Community Admin Madam @suboohi for this weekly contest between us. To maintain its declaration.I am really happy to participate in such a competition. Many stories are hidden behind a picture.Let's get started.

Green Colorful Cute Aesthetic Group Project Presentation_20240524_161140_0000.png

create by canva pro

🔥"1 Picture 1 Story"🔥

Friends, pictures are a medium that frames time. The picture that I shared with you today was taken on 30th June 2023. This day was my only daughter's birthday. The funniest thing is that I actually forgot my daughter's birthday that day in the midst of busy work. I come home like everyday after finishing office and find that my daughter is not talking to me properly, she is not coming near me, but I don't understand that today is her birthday and because of this she is angry with me.

IMG_20240524_154818.jpg

Then my wife called me to the side and said, how did you forget today's daughter's birthday. Then I suddenly remembered that today was my daughter's birthday. It was already seven o'clock at night, there was no way to organize it. Then I quickly went to the market and bought a medium size cake from the market, and went to a cosmetics store to buy some balloons that you can see in the picture. After buying them, it was 9:30 in the night and I was not in a situation where I would call someone to wish my daughter on her birthday. Actually, one cannot call someone home suddenly without prior planning, so I was getting ready to celebrate my birthday with my wife and kids.

However, despite organizing so many things, I could not make my daughter happy. Because he had some playmates, some of my friends wish him on his birthday every year, I forgot to call them. After much persuasion my daughter relented and agreed to cut the cake with us. In fact I will remember this day for the rest of my life, because never before birthdays like this, I actually forgot the day due to extra work pressure, which I should not have done at all.

Couldn't organize much, so at home I cut the birthday cake with my wife and kids. And I went to the market and bought a beautiful dress for her that time, and gave it to her as a birthday gift. He was really happy to receive that gift, and I think he forgot all the sorrows behind. In fact, if you give something as a gift to the children, you will see that they are very happy. My baby is no exception, and happy parents of babies are always a joy. I try to put myself forward in Jecon situations for my child's happiness. He is all over my world.He may not understand how much we love him now, but when he grows up, he will understand how much his parents have sacrificed for him, and how much they love him. I really love my baby very much.

It was an exceptional contest. I am really happy to join it, and invite my three friends to participate in this competition.

@ashkhan @adeljose @artist1111

Friends, behind some pictures there are many stories, there are memories of many laughs, tears. I have tried to show you the story behind one of my pictures. Please comment how you like it. And thank you all so much for reading my post. Everyone will be fine.

We support @pennsif and @pennsif.witness for the growth of this platform. We love pennsif.witness. Vote for @pennsif.witness here

◦•●◉✿ Thank You ✿◉●•◦

Best Regards
Md Saiful Islam

Add a heading.gif

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 2 months ago 

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09


Newcomer Team Curation Guidelines For March 2024
Curated by @suboohi

Note:

 2 months ago 

Thanks for your participation. Best of luck for the contest

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55425.80
ETH 2363.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34