The diary game||Photography and enjoying social media||11-August-2023

in Steem For Pakistanlast year
Good morning 🌄

Greetings to you all!
I am here with you friends for sharing my routine about 11th of August and most commonly my diary game was about natural photography and then enjoyment related to different social media platforms.

IMG_20230811_231956.jpg
Morning photography

Today I get up early in the morning and first of all I pray fajar and then I recite surah yaseen a famous surah of Quran which is my holy book. After that I go to the nearby fields that are present just back to my house and have some work with my mother for some minutes.

IMG_20230811_224324.jpg

After having walk with my mother I captured a beautiful photograph when sun was just arising and after that when I come back to my home then I made breakfast for me and for my family and that was paratha along with tea.

Enjoying YouTube

After enjoying breakfast I wash some of the dishes that were present in sink and within 20 to 25 minutes I was all the dishes and now the kitchen was clean so I was getting bored because there was nothing to do so I decide to listen some music.

IMG_20230811_231857.jpg

I was in a mood to listen some deep songs that's why I listen songs of rahat Fateh Ali Khan which is a great singer of Pakistan and his voice was really impressive in song Lal ishq as I have also share a screenshot from my YouTube.

Enjoying blogging

After using YouTube which is the social media I decide to do something useful so I move to words checking for new engagement challenge that's why I participated in health community and shared my knowledge about the respective topic.

IMG_20230811_231118.jpg

After that I write one blog and it takes 2 hours to write it from me but I really did the beautiful work with a lot of dedication in this blog.

Night photography

After that at night time I was feeling that weather is very hot that's why I decide to go to roof of my home because at night time weather becomes comparatively better after sunset so it was the time when sun was disappearing so I captured a picture with son which is really looking beautiful you can also see.

IMG_20230811_224350.jpg

That was all about my routine and hopefully it would be interesting for all of you

Have a nice day 🥰
Sort:  
 last year 

¡Congratulations!

This post has been supported through the account Steemcurator06. for containing good quality content.

Curated by : @suboohi

 last year 

Your diary game is amazing. have had a great day today.

nice diary

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 58793.48
ETH 2508.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44