The diary game||Last working day of week in hospital||20/4/2024

in Steem For Pakistanlast month
Assalamualaikum

Greetings to you all!
This is I am sharing my Saturday and basically weekend routine and end of week by spending in clinical rotation.

IMG_20240420_200615.jpg

I get up early in the morning at around 6:00 a.m. and then it was little bit late because at 6:50 a.m. my university bus have to came to my bus stop and I have a lot of activities to do including prayer taking breakfast and getting ready for university.

IMG_20240420_135600.jpg

I started My day in the name of Allah and after that today I skip my morning meals which is not at all a healthy attitude but still I have no time to eat anything so finally I was in my university bus and right after 40 minutes I was in my university and then I wait for 1 hour because clinical rotation timing was after 1 hour so this is you can see me in auditorium of hospital.

Soon doctor safa came into the auditorium and she started explaining about Gillian Barre syndrome that it is an autoimmune disease and after that she explained this syndrome with practical example and in this regard we filled up a performa.

IMG20240420105923_00.jpg

After that it was a break time in which there was a break of 25 to 30 minutes and some students go outside for breakfast and some were there in auditorium due to a lot of heat intensity outside.

After that it was the time when I have free time in University at least three hours free that's why I decide to give that precious time to my studies so I was learning about dermatomes and myotomes because they have significant importance in physical therapy for giving treatment to patients and for making diagnosis of conditions.

IMG_20240420_200338.jpg

After that it was the time of 5:20 p.m. so I have to go to bus yard in which there was my university bus so I go there so that I may reach to home safely. After 45 minutes I was in my home and there was my favorite food which was Shimla chicken vegetable cooked by my mother So I enjoyed it as my dinner.

IMG_20240420_200351.jpgIMG_20240420_200440.jpg

So after sometime I was craving for some snacks so these were some snacks that I enjoyed a lot after my dinner and then I fell asleep.

Have a nice day
Sort:  
 last month 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 last month 

Greetings to you ❤️,

As you said, you woke up little late this morning and you had many much things to do as you University bus arrives at 6:50 am. Your images are really very beautiful. They are saying itself what you are trying to say.

May God bless you with good health and happiness in your life.

Thank you ❤️

Greeting my friend,

I really enjoy your diary. It's nice that you're dedicated to your time to studies and making the most of your time on it. Keep up the good work and take care of yourself during your busy clinical rotation. Good wishes for you.

Regards,
Sitaraindaryas

 last month 

Hello dear, I wish to you to be in peace and living their best moments of life.
I really enjoyed reading your diary. Your university is 40 minutes away from your home. As is evident from your post, you attended your lecture. Your mother made Shimla chicken curry which you enjoyed.

Best of luck , may you achieve wealth , health , success and prosperity in your life Greetings from my side . Have a nice day .

 28 days ago 

Thanks for reading my routine.

It was joyful for you ,I am happy about that

 last month 

TEAM 3
¡Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through -steemcurator06.
We support quality posts anywhere and with any tags.

Curate posts.jpg

Curated by : @uzma4882

 28 days ago 

Thank you 😊

Loading...
 last month 

I enjoyed reading your post

 29 days ago 

Thank you 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69101.20
ETH 3740.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76