The diary game||6/3/2024||My day in university gym

in Steem For Pakistan6 months ago (edited)
Assalamualaikum

Greetings to you all!
I am sharing my routine that how was my day and how I spent it...

IMG_20240306_210529.jpg

I start my day my name of Allah and after that I get busy in kitchen in preparing breakfast for me because breakfast give you energy for whole day but if you skip your morning meals then it also makes your brain weak that's why I always try to eat something healthy in my morning.

IMG_20240306_210106.jpg

This is you can see me in the above picture that I am in university and I reached to University as usual at University bus and my first lecture was at around 11 a.m. so I attend my first class and after that we were enjoying class in gym.

IMG_20240306_210433.jpg

This is you can see that it was my clinical day after that in which we have to discuss different real patient cases with our professionals and it was a lecture today of 2 hours continuously in gym and this is you can see that All students are attentively doing their practical as well as noting down whatever the doctor was telling to us.

IMG_20240306_210241.jpg

After that it was the time when I was buying face wash magnetic from the pharmacy of my hospital because I was thinking that summers are coming and due to oil accumulation at face many times it triggers skin to produce acne and sometimes comedones mostly develop on my skin that's why I purchase this face wash.

IMG_20240306_210140.jpg

After sometime I was free from gym and then for 4 hours I was free so I was enjoying with my friends and not only I was enjoying I was also discussing with them about thesis work at 5:00 p.m. I have to go to university bus because it was the time to go back to home and I was feeling very hungry.

IMG20240306184806_00.jpg

When I go back to home then I was happy that it was my favourite rice I enjoyed made by my mother in my dinner. After enjoying rice one of my aunt called me that she is feeling pain in her leg which is radiating from her back in her right leg so I ask her to come to my home so when she came to my home then I assess her and I diagnosed sciatica pain in her.

IMG20240306182555_00.jpg

After that it was the time when I have to go to bed to sleep but bed sheet was very Messy that's why first of all I arranged everything because there was books and socks 🧦 of my little brother was at my bed so I put them all at side and then organized my bed sheet....

In this way I spent my day and enjoyed it...

Have a blessed day
Sort:  
 6 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

TEAM 5

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator08.

Curated by : @sduttaskitchen
 6 months ago 

I enjoyed reading your diary. Busy in the kitchen to prepare breakfast. Buying face wash magnetic from the hospital pharmacy because summer is coming. You have to catch the bus to the university because you feel very hungry on your way home. After sitting down to eat, your aunt calls to say that she feels pain in her leg. Then you call at your house. Thank you very much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58075.38
ETH 2463.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38