The diary game||5/3/2024||My day in university and enjoying my favourite white quorma 🤍

in Steem For Pakistan5 months ago
Assalamualaikum

Greetings to you all!
I'm sharing my routine with all of you that how was my day and how I spent it.....

IMG_20240305_175827.jpg

I start my day in the name of Allah and after that I have to go to university in early morning and today's day was very hectic because today I have 6 lectures in university and my first lecture was in early morning at 8 o'clock.

IMG_20240305_175551.jpg

After taking my breakfast this is a Bob in the picture you can see that I go to university through University bus and this is I am at 2nd floor of my University in EE-2 building at which I have my first class so I was going to attend that class and it was about scientific inquiry class. Today's topic for discussion was randomized control trial and sampling that how we sample population in clinical setup.

IMG_20240305_175618.jpg

This is you can see in the picture that many students were also sleeping in the class and specially that were back benchers because it was morning time and every one was feeling lazy and I was also among the back bentures because I was also feeling lazy in early morning. After lecture we go to the main cafeteria of University and take breakfast of French toast along with cup of tea.

IMG_20240305_175518.jpg

After lectures it was the evening time when I was free and I was at bus stop and I was waiting for my bus for at least 15 minutes and after that buses of my University was coming so I search for bus of my route through its number plate.

IMG_20240305_175455.jpg

After hectic routine of 6 lectures and around 6 hours of study minimum I was feeling very tired and I was also feeling bad because my mood was not good and I was sitting in the bus and travelling towards my home and on the way I captured my picture and this is you can see me in the picture that my mood is off.

IMG_20240305_175707.jpg

Many times it happens that when you feel bad then you always want to have something your favourite in your food so it was my good luck that when I go back to home then there was my favourite white quorma prepared by my mother and I enjoyed it a lot and it was made up of chicken which is my favourite meat.

IMG_20240305_175742.jpg

After enjoying my night meal as it was salty but very tasty I was also feeling craving for something sweet in its taste.It was snacks packed in transparent wrapper that I enjoyed as crunchy sweet after taking my dinner along with my sister.

After that I go to bed and fell asleep.....

Have a blessed day
Sort:  
 5 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Great

Loading...
 5 months ago 

Good i also visit your university and play football with black guy 😂

 5 months ago 

I hope you are well. I saw your post. I like your post very much. You had a great day. Your diary is also very cute. I hope the same for you. Keep working on the steemit platform and you are doing a great job

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67200.37
ETH 3331.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77