The diary game | My day in university | club5050 | 24/12/2022

in Steem For Pakistan2 years ago (edited)
Salam to all of you from me

•Here is @sahar78...

•I am glad because I am posting first time in this community I am feeling Joy due to this and today I am going to share my diary with you guys that how I spent my day and what activity I done today and what are the things that are special and what are the things that are not special.

Let's moves towards the today's diary.I will explain you all things about my day step by step.First of all I will describe about morning that what I did in my morning and then I will go towards the afternoon and after that I will discuss my evening

IMG_20221224_153531.jpg

How was my morning

•Today I get up early in the morning because I have to complete a lot of task I get up at around 4:30 a.m. and I was not enough mode to get up early but I have to do so I was shivering because winters are at their peak I was feeling very cold today but I have to do some of my work because that was my quiz of the clinical paper so I have to revise all the syllabus of the quiz because I want to give my best in the quiz.

•As I get up early in the morning first of all I decided to pray for just and after praying for just I recite just some versus of surah Rahman.To recite surah Rahman give me a player whole day.
•After that I revised my quiz syllabus and now I was confident that I can attempt my paper easily.After that I get ready for university.My mother says me to have a breakfast but I was in tension so due to this reason I didn't eat anything and I decided to eat something from the university.

IMG_20221224_104159.jpg

•When I reach university from my University bus then I have some orange juice because it's a season of oranges and oranges also very helps friendly

My afternoon activity

•After drinking some orange juice do you have to go to hospital, we means me and my all fellows because Saturday is a day of my clinical rotations to hospital.At this day we go to the hospital and take the clinical history of the patients and see the patients.

IMG_20221222_224431.jpg

•After coming back from the hospital now there was my quiz today and I was feeling confidence as well as some kind of nervousness also. So the picture that I am showing you above is a picture that I captured while going to my classroom to attempt my quiz.
•Over all the quiz was very easy the questions was very common and attempted all the questions very easily Alhamdulillah and now I was feeling relaxed so first decided to eat something from the food street of my University In the below picture I am showing you that I am in the food street of my University and I choose paratha roll for today lunch.

IMG_20221222_224530.jpg

How was my evening

•After eating paratha roll I was feeling too much cold and I was shivering so my van came at around 5:00 p.m. so I decided to do first thing after going to the home.

•I have a cup of tea right after going to my home and then I was feeling some how relaxed. You guys can see a cup of tea in the below picture I captured this picture to show you guys.

IMG_20221223_202545.jpg
•I like both things coffee and tea in winters. •But I like fragrance of coffee much then that of tea and I like the taste of tea more yummy then coffee overall both are good and provide relief during the winters.
•Over all my day was good and I enjoyed my day a lot hope so after reading my diary you also enjoying it.

Hope you like my diary❤️😊

Sort:  
 2 years ago (edited)

Hi @sehar78,

Thank you so much for sharing your post at #steem4pakistan community. We are extremely happy to see your post.

Steemexclusive
Plagiarism Free
Bit Bot Free
Club Status#club5050
Verified User
Rating8/10
  • Reviews

It's great that you attempt all the quiz questions in your university easily, I hope the result will be better. Drinking orange juice at university looks really cool and makes me hungry . Drinking tea in the evening is also a good thing for our health. Thank you so much for sharing here.

Best Regrads,
@malikusman1

 2 years ago 
 2 years ago 

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @suboohi

Screenshot_20221130-164846_Canva.jpg

 2 years ago 
 2 years ago (edited)

Whichs your sesmter i am also student of
DPT universityy of lahore 😉 .

 2 years ago 

5th semester

 2 years ago 

Can we contact 03040739657

 2 years ago 

@sahar78 It sounds like you really enjoy both coffee and tea and appreciate the unique qualities of each. It's great that you had a good day and were able to find enjoyment in your activities. I'm glad to be able to be a part of your day through this conversation. Is there anything else you'd like to talk about or any questions you have?

 last year 

Good dairy game

 last year 

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66930.79
ETH 3268.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64