"Steemit Engagement Challenge | S7W2 |"Utilizing waste to create valuable items"

in Steem For Pakistanlast year
ASSALAMUALAIKUM

•A very interesting contest organised by the community when I see this contest post then I decided that I should participate in it readily....

•Really a very interesting and creative contest by the steemit engagement challenge season 7 week 2....
•I like to do the creative works and improve my qualities to be creative so I like to try Many creative things. I like to draw different things and I like to make paper crafts and other crafts by using the materials that really people waste and don't use in a meaningful way but today I am going to share an important and a very valuable article with you....

I WILL SHARE WITH YOU GUYS ABOUT MAKING A BOX FOR KEEPING YOUR STATIONERY WITH THE WASTE MATERIALS
MATERIALS THAT WILL BE USED IN MAKING THE BOX TO KEEP STATIONARY

IMG_20230115_200139.jpg

•Below is the material that you can see...
•Usually, people waste these things and Don't know that how they can make these items valuable rather than wasting them....
•I will taught you guys to use the waste things that how to utilize all of them in a valuable manner....

IMG_20230115_184921.jpg

•The things that I am using in today's tutorial I will describe in a very beautiful way, in a very detailed article and also likes to share a step by step guide of this .Below are the list of items that people usually waste and they can be used beautifully....

1ICE-CREAM STICKS
2TISSUE CARD PRESENT IN CENTRE OF TISSUE ROLL
3POSTER COLORS
4U.H.U
5SCISSOR
6COMPUTER SHEETS OR HARD CHART
TAKING A CARD

•You have to take a hard card. This is a card that you usually waste and it is present in every home because the card that I am showing you under is a card. Basically this is a hard card that is present all your home appliances all your machines this is the covering of all your appliances almost so it is present in every home and mostly the people use the appliances and waste this type of things and things that they cannot be used in a proper way and in the beautiful manner....
IMG_20230115_184948.jpg
•To make a beautiful box you have to take around cap of about 3 to 4 inches in length and 3-4 inches in with and it should be round shape in appearance. You just have to put a cap at this hard card and then you have to cut the hard card into the round shape.

USAGE OF ROUND CUT OF HARD CARD

•Now I am going to share with you guys that which is the usage of the round cut hard card.
•Its a second step to take the card like roll that is inside tissue papers.People use tissue paper usually and let it waste the inside card which is round in shape just like this as I am showing you under....

IMG_20230115_185020.jpg
•You have simple apply the gum which is named UHU as I have already mentioned this thing in the items used for making this box. Apply the UHU or gum at one side of the role of tissue paper in a surrounded manner as I am showing you and then just attach the hard card with it that you already cut in the round form

ICE CREAM STICKS USE

•Now I want to share that work is the use of the ice cream sticks in this tutorial and in making the box basically ice cream sticks are the beauty of this tutorial if I will say this thing then it will not wrong to say at all...
•For making this tutorial I use the ice cream sticks and I buy that ice cream sticks but everyone enjoys ice cream many times and you guys waste the sticks every time and don't know that how it can be used to make the beautiful crafts and wall decorations and other beautiful things
IMG_20230115_185117.jpg

•Ice cream sticks was basically skin and Golden white in colour but I use the poster colours to make them colourful and more beautiful and presentable. Now you just have to simply apply the gum at the periphery and you can say around the whole roll that is made up of card.

ATTACH ICE-CREAM STICKS TO ROLL

•As I am showing you above apply one line straight and attach one stick of ice cream and proceed this process again and again until you cover the whole roll.
IMG_20230115_185202.jpg
•By making a lot of effort and investing a lot of my time around 30-35 minutes finally I covered this issue roll with the ice cream sticks that I colored by myself by using the poster colours and this is looking really very creative.

A FINAL LOOK OF BEAUTIFUL BOX

•Friends your box was ready in the above picture but I make it more beautiful and more presentable by the use of some computer sheets you can add different things to make it more presentable and toucifer it I use the computer sheets to make it more presentable

IMG_20230115_185256.jpg

•Basically I cut it the flowers of computer sheets basically I don't cut computer shades in the form of flowers I simply cut the computer sheets into the long pieces in the form of lines and then I make it round by the use of gum and attach by the use of gum at these sticks at different side of the box and it is looking very prettible and beautiful and now you can place anything in it you can place your stationery in it and the things that you want it can also be used to place toothbrush and a small things that you daily use in your life.

I hope friends that next time you will not waste the ice cream sticks and you will do the creative works as I have done these type of things basically are important in improving your cognition and develop your cognition

I like to invite here
@ngoenyi
@suboohi
@ana07
To take part in this contest

THANK YOU ♥️💞
Sort:  
 last year 

Brother very well presentation and the craft you made it’s final look is fantastic. By seeing that we can understand that everything can be recycle nicely. Best of luck brother. 🥰

 last year 

Thank you

 last year 

You have given very nice step by step description. The flowers are very beautifully arranged. You have explained that nothing is wasted.

 last year 

Thanks

 last year 

Congratulations 🎉

You Get Upvote From Our Official Community Account

steem4pakistan.png

Curated By :@suboohi Steem4pakistan Team

Saludos @sahar78

Me gustó mucho tu propuesta. Los rollos del papel higienico son muy versatiles, sobre todo para hacer accesorios de utilidad con los más pequeños de la casa.

Un idea realmente linda, facil y útil

Muchas felicidades, y exitos en el concurso!

 last year 

Thank you

Hola amigo, excelente participación con los rollos de papel higiénico y las paletas de helado podemos realizar increíbles manualidades, todo es tener creatividad.

Éxitos en el concurso!!

 last year 

Thanks

 last year 

You did great job , recycling is a good habit used card board as a base of pencil holder then decor it , looking nice and easy to follow good luck dear for the contest 👍👍

 last year (edited)

Thanks for sharing such a good tutorial I will participate in this contest soon

 last year 

Thanks for your words

Loading...

this is one very good handwork, you also tell very detailed friends, success is always for you

Hola amiga me gusto mucho la forma en que empleaste para crear tan maravilloso objeto, tienes muy buena creatividad para realizar manualidades te deseo mucho éxito en el concurso

 last year 

Thanks for sweat words

 last year 

Greetings from Pakistan. Wow , I endorse that it is very useful to utilize things for valuable items. You did very well. You proved that nothing is useless. We can use things to make valuable items. My dear friend of you have time kind visit my post. I want your time to look at my post and I'm waiting for your pretty comment as well.
Thank you so much. Best of luck for the contest.

 last year 

Thanks for your valuable comment

 last year 

It would be pleasure for me if you will.visit my post as well.

 last year 

Ok sure

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59715.05
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42