My splashing 💦 swim as a dolphin 🐬

in Steem For Pakistanlast month

At each step,I paved my way....

My determination smoothens my way each day....

I rise above my targets and my fray....

With my focused journey,now I have finally seized this day....

dolphin-1679468_1280 (1).jpgPixabay


I still remember,move in past when there was July 2021,at that time I was a plankton when I created my steemit account by help of my university friend. From that time I was consistent and last year I was a fish and finally now today I am announcing that I am a dolphin and this is a day to celebrate my achievement that I have achieved this huge milestone...!!


There was many difficulties I have faced during my journey at this platform as well as regarding my studies but I don't leave this platform aside and conclusion is that which you can see that my determination and my focus brings the fruit for me that I am a dolphin today...!!


You know in actual dolphin leaps out of the water feeling that she is free from restrictions.In same way as you become dolphin you also leaps out at steemit and as your level becomes higher and higher and you achieve orca and whale then you reach at new heights and you become more influenced.


IMG_20240531_122659.jpg

Today in early morning I powered up around 35 steem and then I achieved my dolphin level with 5001 SP...!!


I wasn't alone in my journey.
Special thanks to @steemdoctor1,@malikusman1,@faran-nabeel,@suboohi,@kouba01,@wilmer1988,@patjewell for always supporting and guiding me about creating content.


My special thanks for whale accounts, specially for @steemcurator01 and @steemcurator02 for supporting me through their upvotes, without them I was unable to achieve a reputation of 71+ and steem power of 5001 steem.

My next target is to achieve double dolphin 🐬🐬 and soon I am going to catch it too through my efforts and consistency

Sort:  
 last month 

Congratulations 🥳 sweetheart 😍, this is a very huge achievement, you became a dolphin before the month of June and that's amazing. I wish you many more dolphins ahead my friend. 🫂

 last month 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 last month 

Congratulations 🎊 👏 on this wonderful achievement on steemit, i wish you more happy moments ❤️ 😊

I hope to achieve my first dolphin 🐬 and i just can't wait for that special moment.

Steemit to the world 🌎 ✨️

 last month 

Mashallah, congratulations on this great achievement. Many more dolphins to come, Inshallah 🤞

 last month 

Selamat teman atas lumba-lumba pertama anda🎉. Dengan semangat dan tekat semoga anda bisa mencapai lumba-lumba ke dua tahun ini 🎊.

Semoga selalu sukses

You deserve a special "whoop whoop" as getting that first dolphin is no easy task. Congratulatoins. 🐬💙✨
I wish you all the best for the next one.

 last month 

Congratulations 🎊, dear, on this biggest achievement.First dolphin achievement, always keep in mind. I wish you more success in your life.

 last month 

Congratualtions🎉 to you! I'm happy that you've achieved this first dolphin status.

Your consistent hard work will surely pay off and help you reach your next milestone soon. So, keep up the good work!

Wish you all the Best.

 last month 

Congratulations Sahar, Finally You Got it, Keep up the good work.. 👏

I am very happy for you, Happy Dolphin Day, Keep Shining 🌟...

Good luck for your future goals...

Muchas felicidades amiga por alcanzar ese gran logro tu primer delfín de muchos que llegarán para quedarse en tu poder tu constancia ya está dando frutos bienvenida al club delfín

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 57074.30
ETH 3013.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.19