Celebrating my friend's birthday

in Steem For Pakistan6 days ago
Assalamualaikum

Greetings to you all!

IMG_20240713_202939.jpg

Celebrating birthday is one of the most enjoyable event in my life especially when I have some of my most favourite persons with which I may celebrate. These are days of my internship going on and I have one of my old companion and friend with me in hospital who was in hospital last year with me as an intern and now again from last two weeks I am with my friend and her name is Hamaila means Queen 👑 of flowers 🌺🌹

IMG_20240713_202057.jpg

This is her birthday cake which I give to her as a surprise because last night I didn't wish her because today I wanted to give her a surprise in form of this cake. You can see that her name is beautifully written at this cake and I already know her choice that she is chocolate Lovers like many girls that's why it was a full chocolatey cake and she was very thankful to me and very surprise that I remember her birthday from last year and to see a big smile on her face was a gift for me from her.

IMG_20240713_202823.jpg

More than cake I have not purchased any other gift for her because her style to wear and to carry dresses is unique so I decided to enjoy shopping with her at her birthday so we visited Sana safinaz which is her favourite outlet for buying different outfits but she was not agree to go with me as she was saying that cake is enough for her but I requested her to go with me so with much efforts she was agreed and she purchased a white colour printed dress in which there was multi colored print and it was really a beautiful dress she purchased and it was a gift for her from me.

That was a unique style of giving her a surprising birthday wish that made her day more pleasurable.....!!

Have a blessed day
Sort:  
 6 days ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Happy Birthday to your lovely friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66976.31
ETH 3509.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70