Busy day in studies||Diary game||14/5/2024

in Steem For Pakistan17 days ago
Assalamualaikum

Greetings to you all!
Nowadays I'm busy in studies I have also told and discussed about it in my previous diary game but today I am going to share some other activities in which I was involved today.

IMG_20240514_211354.jpg

I started my day in the name of Allah and today there was off from university because I have no lecture in university and nothing else to do that's why I was preparing for my exam in home but I start my day with prayer and then it was the time then I have to accomplish one of my most important task related to bubble project airdrop project.

IMG_20240514_211242.jpg

One of my friend have shared with me about this project so I click on link of his referral and then I saw another option that I have to connect this bubble project with my ex account so I complete this requirement and some other requirements of little social tasks and I earn points.

IMG_20240514_211303.jpg

After that you can see that it was my meal I enjoyed as my breakfast as well as as my lunch also and it was masoor dal as you can see the pictures and it is my favourite especially when I mix it with yoghurt then it give great taste.

IMG_20240514_211222.jpg

After that it was the time when I was fully motivated and feeling energetic for my studies and I was preparing from slides about one of my most favourite subject which was neurological sciences and this is you can see that I was learning some clinical notes and scenarios related to that clinical notes for making my knowledge more stronger and practical.

IMG_20240514_211145.jpg

After that it was the time when I was reading chat of my friends in airdrop updates group which was WhatsApp group. I just spend some minutes in WhatsApp group and then there was other some tasks I have to complete.

IMG_20240514_211125.jpg

Blogging at steemit and to maintain my activity at the platform was last task of my day because I have already prepared directed to my exam syllabus much so for that reason I participated in any engagement challenge which was about to serve humanity.In this way my day was spent.

Have a blessed day
Sort:  

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

 17 days ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68145.39
ETH 3732.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65