Betterlife | The Diary Game by @safiyan-sono 09-09-2022

in Steem For Pakistan2 years ago

Hello Everyone

I hope you are all well and enjoying your life. Friends, today I want to tell you about my diary, what work and making work I do from early morning till late at night.

I'm busy. I want to tell you about them today.

WhatsApp Image 2021-06-15 at 11.42.02 PM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-06-15 at 11.42.02 PM (1).jpeg

I got ready for my school after the fajr prayers in the morning. I told my brother I remember to leave it and you said I have a lot of work to do at school today. You left me in a hurry. My brother said I have to go back early today too I will forbid you to do that then I was not in a hurry to fall in love that after Naat I left for my school that my brother told me twenty minutes ago Eid was dropped off at my school and I went to my own office or when I reached the school my classmates were very happy and like them I entered the class. Sahib greeted me. Giving a lot of respect, it seems that they have a lot more work to do today than me.

WhatsApp Image 2021-06-15 at 11.42.03 PM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-06-15 at 11.42.04 PM.jpeg

Then I entered the class and I attended. After checking the attendance, I checked the children's work. After checking the work, I asked, "Tell me, why are you so happy? You told me that I gave birth to a child in our class today." There is a day and he is very happy. He said that I will vote for you today. I said that we will first get permission from the madam. Then we will celebrate the birthday in it. Can you allow me to make a birthday clip? I said why can't you upgrade? Then one of the boys came and he brought a nice cake to bake and he said that madam I cut your He said no, he will slit it and cut himself. He said, "Come on, madam, you have joined us. I have cut the cake with you."

WhatsApp Image 2021-06-15 at 11.39.50 PM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-06-15 at 11.39.55 PM.jpeg

A boy said, "A girl said to me, 'Madam, I am going to the market. What are you doing?' I said, 'Bring me some food.' He went there and made me a photo of the girl. I wanted to select one of them but I said I don't like it. You do it. You get one for me. I like it very much. Then he brought me a lot of chocolate and I like you. The chocolate came and then I thanked him and said thank you very much for taking care of me.

WhatsApp Image 2021-06-15 at 11.39.54 PM (1).jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-06-15 at 11.39.54 PM.jpeg

And he made a nation cry for me. After that it was time, so I said, "Now we go to the city and go home. And when I came home, I was very tired, so I rested for a while." About four o'clock my mother told me, "Son, today you have to sew your own clothes, and if you want to order some stuff for designing on top of that, I will do something with you there and teach you." Then he called me to his house but it was very good. He also had chips with him which we call finger chips. He was very good and Zardari. I showed him a lot of happiness and I had a lot of fun. Time could have been enough. My mother told my guest who came to the market that I was feeling tired

WhatsApp Image 2021-06-15 at 11.39.53 PM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-06-15 at 11.39.47 PM (1).jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-06-15 at 11.39.47 PM.jpeg

Friends this was my diary today I hope you guys will like my car very much and thanks to those who came to my post and supported me.

Camera TakenVivo Y15
CategoryPhotography/Diarygame
Photogharpher@safiyan-sono
LocationPakistan

Thank You Very Much Our Great Admin

Sort:  
 2 years ago 
DescriptionAction
Plagiarism-FreeYes
Club5050
Bot-FreeYes
SteemexclusiveYes
Beneficiary RewardsNo
Voting CSI?

Suggestion : use your voting power to upvote other steemian, so you get the curation rewards

Thanks for sharing your daily activities in diary game with us. The foods look so yummy, Keep it up and stay productive

Regards
@sailawana

 2 years ago 

Wow brother you share some delicious food among us. Hope you enjoy a very beautiful day. Keep sharing. 🥰

Loading...

good luck working with me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 58296.60
ETH 3064.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26