Weekly Drawing Contest || Week-30 || Draw a Mangosteen Fruit.

in Steem For Pakistan3 months ago

Beige Minimal Art Photo Collage_20240424_083425_0000.png

Canva app creation

Greetings to all!
Dear honourable steemit fellow, Assalam O Alaikum! Drawing make is happy and also source of satisfaction. Drawing make coloured in our life. Yes, my friends you are getting right. It is true that I am going to taking part in drawing contest. Dear brother @enamul17 , I wait your this contest impatiently. Today I am going to draw mangosteen fruit in this contest. The theme of this contest is

Weekly Drawing Contest || Week-30 || Draw a Mangosteen Fruit.

Thanks friend for arranging this skilful contest.

This material I used at the time of drawing of Mangosteen fruit".

SrMaterialReason
1Led pencilfor sketching
2Blue markerTo colour sketch
3Purple colour pencilfor colouring
4Sharpner pianoTo pencil sharp
5Pink and green colour pencilfor colouring
6Dex eraserfor erasing mistakes
7Clipboardfor suporting paper
Draw creatively and share your art skills with us.
Step 1

Alhamdullah, I pick drawing paper and kept it on clipboard.I took led pencil and drew to half shapes of mangosteen one by one. I used just led pencil for this step.

IMG_20240424_114959_259.jpg

Step 2

Secondly I draw inner part of mangosteen without peel. I want to show you inner part of mangosteen with the help of led pencil. It is very soft area of mangosteen.

IMG_20240424_115109_498.jpg

Step 3

Now I am step three I took led pencil again and draw leaves and node of mangosteen. I enjoyed very much while I was drawing this. This was very tough step of drawing of mangosteen.

IMG_20240424_115207_479.jpg

Step 4

In this fourt step of mangosteen, I pick black pointer and trace the all picture of mangosteen to make it bold. Bold picture seem more attractive. That was my second last step.

IMG_20240424_115315_751.jpg

Step 5

Colours make drawing more beautiful and dashing. I pick blue colour and coloured in mangosteen drawing. After that I pick green colour and colored mangosteen. Same as I do it again and again. Now my drawing of mangosteen is completed. You can see in picture.

IMG_20240424_115443_183.jpg

Are you familiar with this fruit? Is this fruit available in your country? Have you eaten this fruit yet? How much is it worth in your area? (Include steem prices with your country prices.

Yes, I am familiar of this fruit. Yes, it is available in my country but in few cities. I have ate this fruit only two times in my life. Taste of mangosteen is sweet like pineapple and peach. Price of mangosteen in rupees is 800 per Kg. It Steem price is about 9 Steem per Kg. This fruit is very beneficial for our health.

Take care of you dear

I would like to invite to
@mona01
@drhira
@nazi01
for take part in this creative contest.

Special thanks

@enamul17

Best Regards

@safdarali

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Maa Sha Allah your Mangosteen fruit drawing is so real. Your detailed description and use of color present your creativity. After seeing your post I could not delay to review my whole post. From the core of my heart, I wish your success here.

Thank you so much dear steemit mate.

You are warmly welcome dear!!!

 3 months ago 

Greetings dear ! You have made a very nice mangosteen.It's look very delicious.I liked your drawing skill.Keep it up.Good luck for the contest.

Loading...

Hi, friend
Your drawing looked very good with the contrast of tones by outlining with a stronger color and by giving a touch of luminosity with those white touches, I liked the result.
To be honest, I don't know about this fruit, after reading your post I will be researching it; to learn a little more about it;
good luck in the contest, best regards!!!

 3 months ago 

Thank you so much for inviting me. I am very grateful to you.

 3 months ago 

Very beautiful sketch ! You are good artist because I understand that it looks simple but It is very tough to design step by step with perfection. You did good job. God bless you for contest

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63526.15
ETH 3387.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56