You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S17 /W3| "Imaginations do happen real"

in Steem For Pakistan3 months ago

Greetings brother danish!
I hope you will be fine. Your final answer I like most of all. Be true Muslim you would like to tell you that it will include a lot of worship. I will ask Allah Pak for heaven in my last life, seek forgiveness for your past sins and seek your place with Hazrat Muhammad(SAW). It is the best place than every other.
Best of luck dear friend

Sort:  
 3 months ago 

I am very happy brother, that you came to my post and commented and yes, you also liked my post or I felt very happy to see it.

As a Muslim, I want to say that just like you liked my last point very much, every Muslim should like it and his prayer should be the same.

I pray for your success in this contest, once again I thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67096.35
ETH 3509.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.22