Burnsteem25 Campaign - S7 || The Diary Game || March 10,2024. || My Party Day

in Steem For Pakistan6 months ago

|Greetings and love to all!|
|–|

Assalam O Alaikum to all friends. By the grace of Allah Almighty I am doing best and my wish is that you will be same. This contest is very necessary for all of us because it helps to growing of this outstanding platform. I appreciate dear @enamul17 for his efforts to promoting this platform. I am happy to participating for promoting this platform. Let share our activities and play a role for steemit growing. The title of this contest is

"Burnsteem25 Campaign - S7 || The Diary Game."

Morning

I awake up early in the morning with the help of alarm. I make ablution and offer my Fajar Namaz with the reciting of Holy Quran. After that I went to potato field for morning walk. There was a goog scene of nature. Greenery were every where around me.
IMG_20240119_141226_962.jpg
Infinix hot 30
I walked for 20 minutes and enjoy the charming scene of morning. When I was returning home I was the beautiful scene of sun rising. It was very close to nature. At last I came back to home. I brushed my teeth and took a shower.

Breakfast

When I free from taking shower I was ready for my breakfast. My breakfast was also ready. Today in my breakfast was my one of the favourite thing, It was Saag paratha with a mug of tea. I love to eat Saag paratha specially in my breakfast. It is traditional breakfast in the villages. Usually it was served to guests in the villages. I took my breakfast and thanks to Allah and after that I also thanks to my mother for delightful breakfast.
IMG_20240112_140605_205.jpg
Captured by me

Egg & Tea Day

After my breakfast I was invited by my friend for egg and tea day which was celebrated in his school. He is principal of that school. When I entered in the school I warmly welcomed by students and teachers. Every student has a egg and tea. Students celebrated this day very happy. Tea and eggs are served to me for taking. I took a piece of boiled egg and have a sip of tea. I was happy to saw the excitement of students. After that I came back to home happily.
IMG_20240112_105611_871.jpg
Infinix mobile

Lunch

Another friend invited me at his home for lunch. After few time rested I fresh myself and went to my friend home for dinner. He say welcome to me for coming his home after long time. His mother cooked a very tasty Pulao for us. She served us Pulao for lunch. When I took a spoon of rice Pulao I was amazed to check the taste of that Pulao. It was cooked by very simple way but taste was outstanding. I ate that Pulao with great delight.

IMG_20240121_182544_440.jpg
Taken by me

Tea Party

After returning from my friends home I was missing the taste of tea. In the home I asked to my mother for making a cup of tea. She served me a cup of tea with biscuits after making tea. I said thank to my dear mother for making a cup of tea. I took biscuits with a cup of tea. I really enjoyed this and gave a name to tea party. I had a good time today.

IMG_20240116_152219_183.jpg
Captured by me

Fish Party

At night we make a plan to fish party with my family. So I went to fish Bazar and purchase fish and asked to cut in pieces. I took fish and bring it at home for cooking. I arranged all things which was needed for fish. I fried fish for my family. When I served this to my family, all were happy to see my efforts. It was looking very tasty by look. Everyone taste it and admire my efforts. Everyone pleased for fish party.

IMG_20240125_124228_275.jpg
Hot 30

After that we were ready for sleeping. In this way I spent a fantday of my life.

Good Night

Take care

I would like to invite to
@aliarubab
@patjewell
@shahidalinaz
for take part in this contest.

Thanks for being here

▓▒▒░░░ Best Regards: ░░░▒▒▓█

        @safdarali
Sort:  
 6 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56588.25
ETH 2399.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32