What's your story|season 01

in Steem For Pakistan8 days ago

Hello friends

Am glad to be here for this contest that motivates creative thoughts. Stay with me.

Screenshot_20240715-111034_1.jpgscreenshot from contest

The first thing that comes to my mind when I see this image above is freedom. I see two people who just wants to be free to enjoy life at its natural state.

The next thing I see is support. I see a man who is willing and ready to support the one he loves. Even though she wants to be free, she still has some form of fear in her. I see this man whispering encouraging words to her as a form of support. It could be that he is telling her words like..you can be free, you can do all that you want without judgement. I am here for you

The last thing I see is happiness. I see a woman who is happy. She is no longer afraid of the wave or wind or tide because someone is standing by her to give her support and freedom. She is happy even in the midst of storms. What more can she ask for.?

This two key elements I have mentioned, I mean freedom and support is one of the ingredients we need in life if we must achieve our visions. When you have freedom and support, it will surely bring happiness.

Imagine a world where you and everyone is free to do the very things we really want to do other than been pushed or forced do do what we don't like either because they feel that is what is best for us.

Imagine having all the support you have to pursue your dreams, your passion, your visions without fear judgement? Do you know that everyone needs support?

Oh I guess you don't, support is like an engine oil or easy tension. No matter how difficult a task is, with the adequate support, you can achieve it. This is what I see in that image above. I see full support from a man to his lady.

Imagine a world where all the husbands supports their wives to be free!

I will drop my pen here and invite my friends to join this contest @lhorgic @sahmie @hisgeneral

Thank you @artist1111 for hosting the contest

Sort:  

Wow, nice story made by you. I like the support one like it can be guessed that at every moment they both support each other.I am wishing u the best of luck for the contest.
Stay blessed.
@muhammad-ahmad

Loading...

That was a true interpretation of that picture and what transpired. You are just on point and that was incredible, thanks for the mention 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66094.73
ETH 3446.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66