SEC-S14 /W3|"My Achievements In 2023 "

in Steem For Pakistan10 months ago
AddText_12-13-12.12.34.jpgimage source

Hello friends!!

This week's topic opened my eyes once again to see the many things that I was able to achieve, indeed achievement are building blocks for self motivation

What are your real life achievements in 2023?

Most times when we are feeling down or not motivated, one of the best ways to get motivated is to look back at your achievements.

This year 2023 I achieved so much no matter how little it was. One of the very first things I achieved was my Savings habit. For so many years it's been difficult for me to save even though I knew the benefits.

But this year I took serious measures to see that I formed the habit of savings. Through the help of my friend I began my journey of savings this year. She will always demand that I send her part of my income to her so she can save it up for me, (even though she ate part of my money which I told her she will pay back) haha.

I had to cut down on my spendings just to build this habit and I am so glad I did.

Another achievement for me in this 2023 was heading an office that I thought was not going to be possible. The task was not an easy on, it demanded that I travel most times, I didn't know how to handle mange it with my steemit work but finally I found a way out and I combined both perfectly.

This year one of my best friends, travelled abroad with her family which was a huge blessing for me because we prayed together believing that God would hear us and indeed he heard us.

What are your steemit achievements in 2023?

Oh first of all am grateful to God for all the things he made me achieve this year.

This year I worked as a community curator for few months here in steemit using 06 account.

This year I became a moderator in 4 communities, until I decided to settle for just 2 because of the booming support rules that says we should not be in more than 2 communities to apply for booming.

This year on steemit I achieved my double dolphin status which was such a huge phase for me.

This year, I was opportune to verify steemit engagement challenge posts because two of the communities where am a moderator was chosen in the challenge. The task wasn't so easy but it was fun for me as I got to meet new people and leant new things.

This year I was supported by some amazing friends and mentors on this platform and am grateful for the growth it brought my way. Time will fail to mention their names but they are amazing.

What are the goals you wish to achieve in real life next year?
cant-4505837_1280.webpsource

Next year is so bright for me already and I know it. God willing next year I have alot I would want to achieve.

Next year 2024, I want to be able to own a landed property or a serious business investment working for me.

Secondly, I want to be able to bless more lives through my good works and ministry. I want to see more lives changed!

I want to start up my plans to leave my country and travel abroad for a better life. I know this will cost alot but I am willing to work for it to happen.

I would want to grow spiritually in my relationship with God and even with people around me.

What are the goals you wish to achieve in steemit next year?
impossible-4505790_1280.webpsource

I would want to team up with my friend to mentor so many steemians as possible that needs help or finding it hard around steemit.

Another thing I want to achieve in 2024 on steemit is to grow my steem power to 20,000 steem power. Is it possible? yes! You may think otherwise but am positive that I can.

When my steem power is build up I can support more steemians with my up vote.

I would like to invite some of my friends to join this contest @ninapenda @patjewell @sahmie

Sort:  
 10 months ago 

Saving habits make our future easier You have started saving which will build a large fund. In steemit you earned double dolphin which gave you more boost. Good luck with next year's planning dear.

 10 months ago 

Yes savings give us a secured future in some ways. Am so optimistic about the coming year.

Thank you for your best wishes. It's good to have you here

 10 months ago 

This year was so fruitful for you my friend, and next year would be greater. When someone is focused on getting on a particular thing and work hard for it, they get it. I know you are a hard-working fellow and love to set targets, I'm glad that you achieved so much online and offline.

Success to a greater 2024!

 10 months ago 

Thank you for your great wishes for me in the coming year.

Am grateful to God for you because you were one of the friends that contributed to my growth.

2024 will be amazing!

 10 months ago 

Your views about the celebration of little achievement is reflection of your positive attitude towards life. And I must say you have a good connection with God already because nobody can be so positive without such a strong spiritual connection.
You are struggling hard for making your life better ,It will work because hard never go vain. May be it take time but great things take time to happen. Lots of prayers for you. Greetings.

 10 months ago 

Am glad you see all these beautiful things about me. Your words are heart warming and I appreciate your support in this post.

A hug for you wherever you are now. Enjoy the rest of your day.

 10 months ago 

Hello dear, How was the day ? I wish to all there are in peace and living their best moments of life.

Congratulations for developing the most impressive habit. And most important as well. We are on the same note . I also learned about Saving money this year. Before this i used to Spend as much as i want, not as much as i need. I thing saving is more important than earning. Generally the smart people saves about 60 to 70 percent of their income. And i am working on this habit at the same time.

Wish you good 👍 ... may you always achieve whatever you aim for yourself in life and make the best journey ✨ .
Greetings from me 🌼
Have a beautiful day 💛

 10 months ago 

Am so happy to see that there is another user that has learnt the habit of savings and still learning.

Savings is an important practice we must all learn if we want to be successful.

Thank you for your support

 10 months ago 

Your post has been upvoted by @steemladies.
The community where the Steemian ladies can be free to express themselves, be creative, learn from each other, and give support to their fellow lady Steemians.

Manually curated by patjewell for Steem For Ladies

 10 months ago 

Thank you for the support

Loading...

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 10 months ago 

@Ruthjoe, ahorrar a veces no es tan fácil como parece sin embargo cuando no los proponemos podemos lograr gracias a tener buenos ahorros nos ayudará a tener un mejor manejo de nuestro dinero que nos servirá para un futuro alguna emergencia o para emplearlo en algo que necesitemos.
Debe ser una excelente experiencia ser moderadora de una comunidad sé que tiene bastante trabajo no me imagino cómo hacías para estar en cuatro comunidades.

Sé que podrás alcanzar tu meta para el próximo año de alcanzar cuatro delfines y Dios mediante también podrás cumplir tu sueño de viajar al extranjero suerte en esa sueño qué deseas alcanzar.

Hasta pronto querida 🧡

 10 months ago 

Oh yes the habit of savings it's not easy. Before I learnt how to save, I saw my self several times saving some amount of money and at the end I use it for what I didn't plan for, or use it before the stipulated time I said I will use it.

But little by little I had to be intensional about my savings and I finally got it right.

Yes am hopeful that next year will be so much better than this year. I have alot in mind which I have written down to achieve next year.

Thank you for your great desires for me. Stay blessed!

Wow! You have achieved a lot this year, congratulations! Achievements always come with a lot of learning.

By God's favor, your plans will be fulfilled. It can be seen that you are a good person who cares for others and that is well rewarded. Keep up the good works! With effort you will be able to forge the future you want in a country of your liking.

Greetings and blessings.

 10 months ago 

Thank you for your congratulatory message and your prayers.

I wish you all the best even as the year comes to an end and in the following year to come.

See you at the top!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62186.49
ETH 2417.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56