Contest:- "Write About Your's Favorite Laptop Brand"

in Steem For Pakistan9 months ago
AddText_11-17-03.33.56.jpg

Hi there..

What is life without gadgets that helps us easy stress?

Special greetings to @azmat545 for hosting this contest. Its a pleasure been here.

Tell Us About Your's Favorite Laptop Brand?

Laptops are simply computers that personal to an individual, this is why it is referred to as "PC" (Personal computer). A laptop is durable, easily moveable and performs all the job it is built for. They are generally electronic device that process our information to give us an output.

IMG_20231117_135236_391.jpgmy HP brand of laptop, silver colour

My favorite laptop brand of laptop is the HP. Ofcourse you know what HP stands for right? But Incase you don't, let me tell you what it mean. Hp is an acronym for Hewlett Packard. Well , Hewlett Packard is actually a name of a company that deals on the production of software and computers.

I have seen Hp produced printers, laptops, desktop computers, scanners and many other things. Hp products are usually of high quality.

Hp laptops has wide range of connectivity options.

Share Some Best Qualities Of Your's Favorite Laptop Brand?

Hp laptops are always beautiful to behold, fast, durable and portable.

IMG_20231117_135346_943.jpgmy laptop left opened showing the screen and keyboard
  • Hp quick web
  • Hp power assistance
  • Hp Protect tools
  • Clean Graphics
  • Long lasting battery capacity
  • Durable key boards
  • Large memory space
Tell Us About Your's Favorite Laptop Model Of Your's Favorite Laptop Brand?

I have a hp laptop but I would not say it is my favorite right now because their new and latest models out there in the market which I would like to have one day. But for now what I have is Hp ProBook window 7

IMG_20231117_135530_749.jpgHp laptop showing only the keyboard

Some features of my favorite model

  • Webcam consist of HD format web screen
  • For the sound, it has an in built speakers, with microphone and a slot for headphones
  • Has a Resolution of 1280×720
  • Local area network (LAN), is wireless and has an integrated Bluetooth
  • Graphics are supported with processing unit
  • Memory is large
Share Your Experience With Us About Your's Favorite Laptop Brand?

My experience so far using My HP laptop has been nothing short from amazing. It's swift and fast.

I have had this laptop for sometime now. It was originally bought in the year 2018 and since then it has been in use until It was mishandled and the battery developed some fault. Battery was changed and since then no more issues.

I use my hP laptop for typing, browsing, working on steemit and for seeing movies. It's has good graphics. When fully charged the battery can last as high as 2hours without light. It's an old laptop so it's life span is also getting old. My hP laptop is 5years old. Hahah!

My friends are invited to join this contest @lhorgic @sahmie @ninapenda

Sort:  
 9 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 9 months ago 

Thank you for this invitation. I've been a fan of dell products for two reasons durability and personal preference. But, seeing how you've analyze this particular product, I'm intrigued

Loading...
 9 months ago 

Mam You have explained very well about your favorite laptop brand also my brother is using HP laptop and it's best .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64308.31
ETH 2810.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65