Nature Photography Challenge Week 40

in Steem For Pakistan9 days ago

Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim

This is @rumanaafroz, from Bangladesh.

Hello @uzma4882 mam,
how are you Hope you are safe with healthy body.
I am here today with my entry in the nature photography contest organized by you.
I will share some photography with you today.

Battle Bugs

I saw this insect today on the leaves of one of my coconut trees. I didn't have my phone with me when I saw it. I asked my daughter to get the phone from my room but I didn't move from the insect if it flew somewhere else it wouldn't see it. I took it. I have seen this insect before but I have never seen it this big. I saw it for the first time today. And it was very good.

IMG20240917075949.jpg

IMG20240917075716.jpg

Green fields and trees

Green fields and mango trees are making their debut in this photography. It is as if the beauty of nature is playing across the green paddy fields. I am fascinated when I see the scene. When I went to the field in the afternoon, the light of the falling sun spread all over nature.

IMG20240911172353.jpg

IMG20240911171823.jpg

Rose petals with raindrops

After raining all night when I went to the rose tree, I couldn't resist the temptation to see the little raindrops on the pink petals of the rose. I wanted to capture some photographs of those leaves in my camera. Took some photography and came to share with you.

IMG20240917080402.jpg

IMG20240917080337.jpg

IMG20240917080328.jpg

Hope you like it.

(Device -OPPOA5s)

I would like to invite
@jasimuddin0
@elider11
@tocho2
to participate in this competition.

Thanks alot for reading .
Good luck to you.

Best regards
Rumana Afroz


Sort:  
 9 days ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Ma Sha Allah, apu your nature photography is so beautiful and so realistic. I know it to take the natural photography takes time and patience. This also needs to take the correct moments and the correct time to take the photograph. The “Battle Bugs” moments with coconut leaves along with the insect are so colorful and amazing. By seeing the green field and the mango tree and the sunlight came to the memory when I visited to our village. Endly the rose petals and the raindrops on them show how perfect you are in taking of photographs and bringing the beauty of nature in front of us. You have beautifully represented the nature's different sides which we naturally do not notice.

 7 days ago 

Thank you very much, your comments inspire me. gives pleasure Such beautiful motivational words really help me to go further. Best wishes and a big hug to you.

💖💖

Loading...

Hola apreciada amiga. Gracias por mencionarme. La naturaleza es algo maravilloso y captar sus momentos y sus criaturas, es una tarea casi profesional. Te felicito por saber apreciar estas cosas de la naturaleza

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65970.60
ETH 2685.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86