Nature Photography Challenge Week 39

in Steem For Pakistan21 days ago

Assalamu Alaikum Wa Rahmatullah Everyone

This is @rumanaafroz, from Bangladesh.

Hello uzma4882 ma'am how are you?
My friends are also sure to be Bal 🤔
Alhamdulillah the great Lord has blessed me with his infinite grace along with my family. I have come today to participate in the natural photography competition organized by Miami.
Today I am going to introduce you to 6 photographs that you will surely love to see.

Ladybug insect

It is a type of lady bug insect that sits on the leaves or flowers of the plant and eats the parts and absorbs the sap. This insect is very dangerous for fruits or flowers. But the shape is very small, the Almighty Allah Rabbul Alamin has made her possess perfect beauty. The body of this ladybug is covered in red color and decorated with small circles of black color on top. I always see them near my vegetables. Photography from there is very good.

IMG20240731071617.jpg

IMG20240801120641.jpg

Orange moth

I love these orange colored moths. Because they trust humans very easily to get close to them and sit on them. It landed on my daughter's hand and she came to me with it to my delight. I Then the photography of this insect is not captured in my camera net.

IMG20240716191035.jpg

Green grasshopper

The grasshopper you see in the photograph was sitting on the leaf of a bean plant
Bean leaf color and grasshopper color is same green. I was able to take only 2 photographs of the grasshopper. Because when I went in front of him he was preparing to fly. Only managed to take two very quickly and managed to take it very well. The eyes of this green grasshopper are very small and strangely beautiful. I managed to take two photographs of the grasshopper as I couldn't resist the temptation to see the grasshopper on its own colored leaves with small colored designs in between.

IMG20240730144903.jpg

IMG20240730144852.jpg

Dragon flower

Not to mention the beauty of the dragon flower. I like flowers very much. Her sweet sweet smell keeps calling me to her again and again. There is no shortage of beauty in flowers. Dragon fruit is also delicious to eat. I like everything from flowers to fruits. But I give the most priority to the flower inside the most natural beauty among them. A yellow-colored bride adorns the area with beautiful swan-like feathers.

IMG20240730065859.jpg

IMG20240730065750.jpg

Portulaca flower

Portulaca flowers are loved by young children. My daughter loves them too. And I love photographing everything, including their preferences. I was photographing this Portulaca flower when this fly flew in and sat on the edge of the flower. I was in awe. I got the opportunity to kill two birds with great pleasure. I changed the position and took several photographs.

IMG20240802080727.jpg

I leave here with your permission.

(Device -OPPOA5s)

I would like to invite
@shahidalinaz, @arinaz08, @zoyabhatti06, @zhanavic69, @medul
to participate in this competition.

Thanks alot for reading .
Good luck to you.

Best regards
Rumana Afroz


Sort:  
 21 days ago 

Oh how beautiful and impressive photos, thanks for the invitation, I did not know about this contest, I'm going to encourage me hopefully I have time.

That one you call moths here we know it as dragonfly...and I have always loved ladybugs.

 21 days ago 

When you receive such beautiful comments, the love for work increases and respect for you also increases. I wish you all the best.

 21 days ago 

Amazing entry dear. You have shared very well-done photos. I really appreciate. And I really appreciate the way that you captured the all photos. Wishing you a very best of luck for the contest

 21 days ago 

Thank you for liking and appreciating my photography. I am truly blessed to have such a help full friend like you. Wish you a safe life.

Wow your photography is really amazing dear. I'm obsessed with your pictures🥰. The quality of photographs is really nice or neat. I like your post too. Best wishes for you dear. Have a nice day❤️.

 21 days ago 

At such a beautiful comment, a small smile appeared on the corner of the lips unconsciously. Thank you for giving me a nice comment.

Your welcome dear I'm very happy to see your happiness. It's very easy to hurt anyone in this world but hard to make him happy. Stay happy and blessed🥰.

 20 days ago 

Amazing I saw your post I am very happy to see your post you have done very good photography I like your photography very much

 19 days ago 

Hello friend
Seriously I'm really very impressed by your entry. The photos you used in your post is so amazing because these images have given life to your post.
Best of luck for your entry hope you win my friend 🤗❤️

 19 days ago 

Thank you so much my dear friend.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58058.49
ETH 2284.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51