Nature Photography Challenge Week 38

in Steem For Pakistan2 months ago

Assalamu Alaikum Wa Rahmatullah Everyone

This is @rumanaafroz, from Bangladesh.

Hello Steam for Pakistan

I have come to meet my dear friends from Bangladesh after a long time. My dear admin moderators and friends must be fine.
Alhamdulillah by the grace of Allah I am also fine. I want to appear among my friends with some nature photography. Hope you like the photography.
Today I want to introduce you to 5 nature photography.
I would like to invite my steemit friends @sariana23,@rosselena ,@naylet

Belly, Nayantara flower and sky

I have a hard time plucking flowers from trees, so I wanted to play with the sky with the flowers falling from the trees. Because of that, I collected Nayantara flowers and white flowers from the trees and gave some to myself in photography with the beauty of the sky.

IMG20240728094959.jpg

Dragon flower

This is the dragon flower. At present, a lot of dragons are being farmed in Bangladesh. And when this dragon fruit blooms, it bears a deadly size and extraordinary beauty. I am always enchanted by its sweet fragrance. Personally, this flower is a very favorite flower. When the dragon flower blooms in my garden, I visit it every once in a while and I feel like I can't sleep at night without touching it. I go to this flower again and again to get a little whiff of this flower. Around eight to half past ten and it takes time for the whole flower to bloom. It starts blooming little by little from evening. It takes four to five hours for this flower to bloom openly. When the whole petals are spread, the scent of this flower attracts a lot of insects.

IMG20240731065557.jpg

Aulacophora femoralis Battle

Now I will show you in photography an insect called aulacophora femoralis insect. This beetle can be seen on various vegetable plants in my garden. The beetle you see was crawling around my various plants when I picked it up. I really wanted to do some photography of him. I have done this photography many times before. The way insects sit in one position robs the beauty of the photography. So when I do photography, I try to keep the contrast a bit. I didn't have to get too far back to do the photography because the insect didn't fly. I captured the insect before it flew, i.e. captured it in my camera net.

IMG20240722142336.jpg

A bunch of blood

Now I'm going to show you a bunch of red jaba, whose petals will make you want to stand for a while. Because Allah Almighty has created every thing in creation beautifully, among them, the flower is a sacred and beautiful creation. It attracts the love of people's hearts and eyes. can do I find a distinct joy in tending to these trees and talking quietly with their occasional photography. Every petal seems to be stained with blood.

IMG20240808091814.jpg

Haenosepilachna vigintioctopunctata battle

Now I am going to show you another battle insect which has round black spots on its yellow body. This insect was sitting on my time flower plant when I photographed it. While I was doing the photography, it kept running from side to side. A few of my pictures were blurry because the repeated movement didn't come out very well. I managed to collect a few photographs after sitting for a long time.

IMG20240801120914.jpg

Rain drops

While describing its beauty, I became silent. The raindrops describe their own beauty. Some raindrops that the eyes easily cling to to love them. If you see how beautiful the creation is, then you can understand that these raindrops are very beautiful.

IMG20240809063819.jpg

IMG20240809063813.jpg

IMG20240809063206.jpg

Hope you like my photographs today.
Special Thank you @uzma4882 ma'am.
(Device -OPPOA5s)

Thanks alot for reading .
Good luck to you.

Best regards
Rumana Afroz


Sort:  

Saludos amiga muchas gracias por la invitación tus fotografías están muy hermosas
Te deseo mucha suerte en tu participación

 2 months ago 

I saw your post too I am very happy to see your post you have made a very good post in which you have done very good photography you have done very beautiful photography of plants and animals.

Your post is really good. Your photographs are really good and the quality of your pictures are amazing. I'm obsessed with your photography. I like your post very much. The rain drops are looking so attractive. Have a good luck for your next. And also support me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60968.19
ETH 2367.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56