Culinary Art Photography Challenge Week 24|

in Steem For Pakistan6 months ago (edited)
Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim
Assalamu Alaikum Wa Rahmatullah

Hello Steem For Pakistan!
I hope all the admins and moderators working here are healthy by the infinite mercy of Almighty Allah. Alhamdulillah Almighty Allah has kept me and my family in peace and happiness. Today I am @uzma4882 mam's Culinary Art Photography Challenge Week 24 | I am inspired to participate in the contest organized. I think everyone has some kind of art in them. Today I am going to publish some art of food photography.

bound copy

This vegetable was available only during winter in our Bangladesh. Now it is available all the time. I first cut this vegetable and then started cooking it in a pot. After cooking, I arranged this dish in a plate with potatoes inside it and brought the beauty of decoration.

Moglai paratha

This paratha was brought by my husband from a hotel in bazar. This paratha is made with flour, egg, potato and minced meat. And it is very tasty with sauce. My daughter loves this paratha with sauce.

Bengali Gaza

This gaja is a sweet national dish. Our Bangladeshi people love to eat it. I made this sweet gaja at home a few days ago. This Bengali gaja is made with flour, sugar, salt and kalijira.

Ripe papaya

Ripe papaya is more or less loved by everyone. These ripe papayas are full of various nutrients. These papayas were grown in my own trees. I cut ripe papayas from Sekan and gave them to my daughter to eat this nutritious fruit. From there I took some pictures. .

Bread and potato fries

My family loves roti and aloo bhaji. I make roti teri at home almost every day and have some curry bhaji or sandesh with it.

I bid farewell to everyone and ended my blog here. May you all be well. Allah Hafeez.

I would like to invite
@mesola,
@ciru2014 and
@iffatilyas to participate in this competition.

I appreciate your upvotes and support Thanks for reading my post

Best regards @rumanaafroz

Sort:  
Loading...

Hola amiga hermosas fotografías nos regala de comidas se ven deliciosas cada imagen esta espectacular y elegante.

Gracias por la invitación

Te deseo mucha suerte y bendiciones 💗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68688.65
ETH 3764.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51