Contest Alert! 1 Picture 1 Story Week #9

Assalamu Alaikum Wa Rahmatullah

At the beginning I start my today's blog with respect and honor to all admins and moderators who are responsible in "Steam for Pakistan" community. All my friends who are connected to this community are surely doing well by the grace of Allah. Thanks a million to Almighty Allah Rabbul Alamin who has kept me and my family healthy and peaceful.
Today I'm here to participate in this amazing contest which is organized by @suboohi in the ''Steem For Pakistan'' community.

A glimpse of the village road

Today I will introduce you to one of the resources of Bangladesh. Jute has been called as the golden fiber of Bangladesh. The jute chalks you see have a kind of bark or shell on them. The jute is cut from the ground and soaked in water to rot. sold in the market. Then it changed hands and went to various industrial factories and various necessary furniture items were made from this fiber. And the kind of sticks that come out after removing the fiber is called jute chalk by the people of village Bengal. It is tied with flour and left to dry in the sun. When they are dry, everyone will take them home and use them to light the fire in the stove during cooking. Also, the people of the village surround their houses with this jute chalk and also make various furniture with them. When I went to visit my mother's house, there I went for a walk in the field. I saw them on the side of the road in the sun. My daughter was playing in them. I was so happy to see my daughter's happiness. And the road side was beautiful for jute chalk. I then took these pictures. Thank you all. . stay well.

I want to invite
@aaliarubab , @arroise, and @mohammadfaisal to join the contest in this community and share their entry participation. Thank you @suboohi for sharing with us such an amazing contest today.

Best regards @rumanaafroz

Sort:  
 8 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 8 months ago 

Thanks for your participation. Best of luck for the contest
Entry number 4

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64278.56
ETH 3504.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54