Contest Alert:1 Picture 1 Story Week #53

in Steem For Pakistanlast month

Assalamu Alaikum Wa Rahmatullah Everyone

This is @rumanaafroz, from Bangladesh.

Hello Steem for Pakistan,
With respect and love to all the admins and moderators on duty here I am going to start my blog today with a picture.
@suboohi mam thank you so much for running this contest.
The pitch I will share with you today is,

IMG20240911170850.jpg

Water is the key to green crops

The scene you see in my picture is the field of my village. It covers a lot of area. I have never seen this field before. I have been married for 10 years today but never had the chance to see this field before because there was never a need to go. But suddenly I felt that I can get some photography when I go to the field, that's why I went to the field and I brought several photographs from there. Among them, the mystery of this picture is great for me. The scene I saw when I was very young is in the field at my father's house. After these 10 years. These two eyes witnessed this scene again with my own eyes. The water on which the life and death of a field depends. This water was so clear that I drank water many times with two hands and the water was very sweet. I was looking at this oil machine. How much clear water is going to each paddy field? Along with that, a farmer is clearing the grass next to his land to get a good crop despite the hardships. The scene was very charming to me.
Hope you like my photography today.

(Device -OPPOA5s)

I would like to invite
@dove11 @josluf @rmm31
to participate in this competition.

Thanks alot for reading .
Good luck to you.

Best regards
Rumana Afroz


Sort:  
 last month 

Thanks for your participation. Best of luck for the contest.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 68872.12
ETH 2524.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53