"One Picture And One Story Week #38".

in Steem For Pakistanlast month

IMG_20240610_001210.jpg
Own image

Assalamualaikum to all friends, may Allah give us health and guidance and also make it easier for us in life to face every difficulty.

The photo above is an album of my memories when I went to the beach a few weeks ago, at that time I went with my family. There is my lover, my daughter, my sister, and my two nephews. While they were bathing and playing in the water, I was busy alone playing on the swing and swinging hard.

How happy and how I acted like a child at that time even though I was old☺️. Why not, it's been a long time since I felt happiness like this, even though it's not a big thing but it's beautiful to enjoy.

Maybe around 15 years ago I rode a swing like this, at that time I was still in elementary school, because I really liked swings and would play until I felt dizzy and bored.

If it was on a beach like this, I would swing at high speed and it would feel like I was soaring into the air, it felt very exciting. Sometimes I feel like I'm turning back time when I was a child where there was always happiness all day long with various games.

Sometimes women's happiness is like children, they like to buy ice cream, they also like to eat chocolate, crackers and enjoy candy. Women also like shopping, whether shopping for clothes, pants, shoes and accessories. They will be happy and smile.

Moreover, if they are invited to go on a trip to the beach, to the park and to other beautiful places, they will definitely be happier beyond measure, being able to enjoy beautiful and valuable things with the people they love and care for.

Full of enthusiasm and energy I continued to swing on the swing until I was tired and just sat on it to enjoy the view. I smiled looking around me, it was like I was watching a movie, just engrossed in watching other people's activities. My daughter was walking with her father while holding hands and kept pointing towards the ocean as if she wanted to go there, other children were bathing, there were parents chatting together, some were laughing and playing ball and some were sunbathing enjoying the beautiful sunset .

The beach is indeed the right place to release everything that is held within us. If we have a lot on our minds, are tired from daily activities and feel bored, going to the beach will make us in a better and calmer mood.

Thank you very much Mrs @suboohi for holding an interesting contest and I also want to invite my friends to take part in this contest.

@suryanitj
@tamanna
@ahsansharif

GREETINGS

@rumaisha

about me

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last month 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Terimakasih telah mengajak saya untuk berpartisipasi dalam contes ini.

Pantai memang tempat yang sangat indah untuk kita bersantai bersama keluarga dengan menikmati indahnya pemandangan alam laut yang luas membentang dan berhamparan pasir putih yang tertiup angin, sangat indah bisa memanjakan ta'kala mata memandang jauh.

Sukses dengan contesnya
Semoga hari mu menyenangkan 🤗

There is a saying that goes something along the lines of "the little things are actually the big things" - and there is a lot of truth in that... The simple child like act of enjoying a swing and soaking up all the surrounds. Some may overlook a moment like that, but you took it in and those are the special things in life which make beautiful memories :)

Happy Monday @rumaisha

Hope you have a wonderful week ahead!

 last month 

Sometimes we can feel happiness by doing small things, unfortunately some people ignore the moment.
Thank you for your visit and comments...
Keep up the spirit and good luck my sister.

You are right in that @rumaisha - some people seldom take the time to stop or even to just slow down.

"Stop and smell the roses" as they say :)

Thank you for your visit and comments...
Keep up the spirit and good luck my sister.

You are most welcome :) Wishing you a lovely Monday and week ahead too!

Loading...
 last month 

Thanks for your participation. Best of luck for the contest.

 last month 

Terima kasih banyak bu atas dukungannya, selamat malam semoga mimpi indah 💕

 last month 

Hello ma" I 've gone through your post.
You know, sometimes is always good to share your moment with your love 💕 one and family. Thanks for also sharing this piece. It's really encouraging. Keep up with your lifestyle and enjoy your wonderful day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67831.26
ETH 3460.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72