You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S17 /W1| The Hilarious World Of Stand-Up Comedy!🎭

You are perfectly right. Watching a comedy can really help you to to drive away worries. It has happen to me before. Actually there are times I am down emotionally and I just need something that will put smile on my face, I later end up resorting to watching some few comedy videos and yes it always helps. At that time I don't feel my worry or doubt or fustration and it helps me to stay happy. Comedy has so much power to ones soul and emotions and I guess it is the same way music is always powerful. I have grown up to love comedy most especially the ones on stand up comedy. They tend to be more creative and bold. Bold in the sense that you will need to confront your audience and still try to make them happy no matter how they are looking at you, you must still pass across the message of the comedy across. That makes it even more powerful to admire.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58194.53
ETH 2364.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37