You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S17 /W1| The Hilarious World Of Stand-Up Comedy!🎭

in Steem For Pakistan5 months ago (edited)

I really love watching stand up comedy and it is actually looking so cool but they really have a whole lot of fun over it and I believe comedians most especially the stand up one actually requires a whole lot of efforts to be able to pass through the message they are passing to the audience and not only that but also the fact that they must be able to stand against the audience and be able to deal with it.

Actually growing up, I want to be a comedian and I actually was training to become one when I gave up the dream and the ambition. Just that it was not as it should be. Things didn't work out well but I am actually thinking in the future, I will pursue the dream and achieve the goal. It is just a matter of time. Thank you also for sharing quality information. I was really able to learn a lot from this post

Sort:  
 5 months ago 

Comedy is something that makes our soul happy and I am happy to know that you also love to watch stand up comedy and you also wanted in the past to be a comedian but unfortunately the situations were not in your favour but you are again working hard for it and in the future again you have plans to be a comedian and I wish that you may get successful in these plans.

I agree with you that what dream you want to achieve is the matter of giving enough time to it but also comedy is a God gifted thing and I am thankful to you that you comment on my post

Perfectly true. Yea I actually have plans for it for the future though things might actually change but for now, I really need to focus on my academics then probably after my academics, I might actually go further in pursuing that passion

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58551.10
ETH 2514.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35