Weekly Contest - Best Diary Game | A Busy day by @rossnenye

in Steem For Pakistan5 months ago (edited)
Hello everyone, good morning to you all. Welcome back to my blog. Yesterday being the 16th day of March 2024 was quite an hectic day for me.
Morning session

I woke up at exactly 6.30am, said my morning prayers, thanking God for the gift of life, family, protection and his providence. Afterwards I went to do my morning chores. Saturday's are usually made for clean ups in most African homes, mine not an exception. After doing the house chores, we had breakfast.

Around 10.30pm I helped mom to write her minute. My mom is the Secretary of their Catholic Women Organization and she will be handing over soon, so asked me to help her to update their minute book. The note was quite big and it took a while for me to finish it.

IMG_20240316_181828_812.jpg
The minute book

Afternoon session

Around 1pm, I prepared and left for the market. I first stopped at a Glo Network outlet to buy Glo sim card. My main line is MTN, but for the past few days, they have been hitches on the Network. I couldn't even login into the steem pro app or the site using Chrome. It was quite frustrating and I had to go for Plan B.

IMG_20240316_130915_645.jpg
On my way to the market

I use to have a second line but recently it was blocked because I haven't linked it to my NIN (National Identification Number). On getting to the place they sell mobile Networks, I was asked for my (NIN) for the registration. They also do phone repair there. After the capturing and thumbprinting, the operator said the line is now active he also told me to use the line to make a call within 48 hours if not, the line will be blocked.

IMG_20240316_133305_913.jpg
Where mobile lines are being sold

When I finished from there, I went to the market to buy things. Prices of things in the market keeps on increasing on a daily basis. I finished from the market around 3.15pm and I got home around 3.50pm.

IMG_20240316_140705_369.jpg

IMG_20240316_135758_248.jpg
Some of the places I went to at the market

I had a hectic day being the 16th of March and I'm glad it ended on a good note.Thanks for reading through my diary, I invite @mona01, @amoadaniel and @favbae to participate in this contest.

Sort:  

Thanks my dear @rossnenye for inviting me very interesting post good work dear

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61110.07
ETH 2731.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45