"S3W4 - "The Digital Connection & influence of devices in our lives by @rossnenye

in Steem For Pakistan2 months ago
Hello everyone, greetings to the amazing people of this Community. The importance of digital devices in our lives today cannot be over emphasized. It has helped to make life much easier for man.

IMG_20240329_155931_018.jpg

What are digital devices

These can be referred to as electronic gadgets which receives command as data, process and convert it to information example smartphones, Desktop, laptop, smartwatch.

What is the role of digital devices in your life in this technology base era?Which digital devices you prefer to use in your daily life? (Only pictures captured by you ) Review any of three , as digital devices that you use in your daily life. (Only pictures captured by you)

Digital devices has really helped to make life very easy for me. The digital devices I use in my life daily are smartphone, laptop and Television.

SmartPhone

IMG_20240329_153418_335.jpg

Smartphone is one of the most important things in my life. Any day my phone is off, it's always feel like I'm missing something.

Some of the importance things I do with my phone
  • Communication
    With my smartphone, I can easily pass and access information through chatting, emails, calls and messages. I can reach out to my loved ones no matter the distance.

  • Entertainments
    Smart phone is a great source of entertainment, I can download and play video games, watch movies, browse social media like WhatsApp, YouTube, Instagram, and Facebook.

  • Saving memories
    I still have videos and pictures of 2020 in my phone. Smartphone has features that helps us to capture and save memories.

  • Accessible
    With my smartphone, I can easily access information on any topic from the Internet.

laptop

IMG_20240329_153634_294.jpg

Laptop is another digital devices that I work with on a daily basis.

  • Writing
    My laptop has really made writing easy. It has so many apps like Grammary, Google docs, MS word that has applications that makes typing and writing easy.

  • Researches
    Laptop has made carrying out various researches on the Internet very easy and faster.

  • Software applications
    Laptop also has numerous software applications like MS Power point, Excel, word, editing, writing and videoing applications designed to make work efficient.

  • Communication
    I communicate effectively with my family and friends using Skype, video calls and zoom meetings with a laptop.

Digital Television
  • Information
    I get information about any part of the world by watching News channels on Television.

  • Education
    Television is also a great way of getting education on various important topics in our daily lives.

What's your recommendation after using that devices?

I would recommend smartphones, laptop and digital Television for every individual because it really helps.

Thanks for reading through my post, I invite @tripple-a, @kidi40 and @ogechukwu-martha to participate in this contest.
Ps: All the pictures are legally mine.

Cc:
@aaliarubab

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

My dear if not for this digital devices I don't know where the world would have be today. Because it has really helped and the world to develop well.

Thanks for inviting me.

Loading...
 2 months ago 

The garget you mention are very useful in this generation of technology, I don't think success would be achieved without them in our present time. The influence of digital connection in our generation is of more important to achieve success. I wish you luck in your entry.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67167.98
ETH 3674.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76