"Purple:My View, Myself Wk15" by @rossnenye

in Steem For Pakistan4 months ago

Happy Sunday to the amazing people of this Community. Welcome back to my blog. Today, I will be sharing my views about the purple color.

IMG_20200610_124620_764.jpg

What do you understand by the word Purple?

Purple Color is a unique and beautiful secondary color gotten from the mixture of two primary color, red and blue. Purple is a color that signifies royalty, majesty, confidence, beauty and dignity. There are many ranges of purple, ranging from lilac, deep and violet purple. I love purple color so much because it has a calm outlook. Any outfit that has purple color usually gives fitting to the body. One of my most favorite shade of purple color is Lilac.

If the sky was colored purple, how will everywhere be like?

If the sky should be coloured purple, it will look really unusual and beautiful. Purple is a really nice color so it will make the sky unique.

Show us two pictures of purple objects and talk about them.

pexels-david-floyd-10999768.jpg
Source

Purple Hibiscus is a beautiful flower. It is an ornamental plant used in beautifying the house. It has a sweet smell. It is usually succulent and delicate in nature.

It contains so many health benefits.

  • It contains an antioxidants used in curing different diseases.

  • It also contain Vitamins which helps the body in fighting infections and building the immune system.

  • It also helps in lowering high blood pressure.

  • The plant is usually used in making tea which is good for weight loss.

The second picture is a picture of me rocking a purple gown. Like I said earlier purple is my best color and this one of my purple collection.

IMG_20210228_102258_627.jpg

Mention three people whose best color is Purple.

So many people love purple color. It is like a family colour in my house hold. My favorite colour is purple and my brother's favorite color is purple. Also there is this Nigerian Tiktoker called Purplespeedy that wears purple outfit all the time. From the way she wears purple outfit, you will know that her best color is purple.

Thanks for reading through, I invite @abija, @jidenna and @basil20 to participate in this contest.

Sort:  
Loading...

Your post has been upvoted in the lifestyle tag. Subscribe our community for any post related to lifestyle.

Steem For Lifestyle Community

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64865.94
ETH 3547.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33