"Instagram:My View, Myself Wk22". by @rossnenye

in Steem For Pakistan3 months ago
Greetings to the amazing people of this wonderful Community, I would love to appreciate @saintkelvin17, for organizing this contest. We are in the era of social Media and Internet. Currently, we can get information on anything from our various Social Media platform. Instagram is one of my favorite Social Media space. I follow a lot of people that I admire on Instagram but my only problem is the way it sucks data.

Screenshot_20240421-171641_1.png
Screenshot from my phone

What do you understand by the word Instagram?

Instagram can be defined as one of the numerous Social media platform where millions of people interact. It also gives you the opportunity to share photos and videos, follow people who can also follow you back.

Do you have an Instagram account? If yes, what do you use it for? If no, why?

Of course I have an Instagram account with the handle nenye_ezeobi. I have a few videos and pictures because I don't post regularly there but trust me I visit that platform often.

Screenshot_20240421-170352_1.png
My Instagram account
Screenshot from my phone

Tell us the things you love about Instagram.

Some of the things I love about Instagram includes.

  • Connecting with people

Instagram gives us the opportunity of connecting with millions of people all round the globe. It also gives us the opportunity to find friends we had lost their contact simply by searching for their names.

  • Making money

Instagram has also given us the opportunity to advertise our products and services and sell them and make money from the comfort of our home. Instagram also pay people who their account is monetized for their content.

  • Learning new stuff

Tutorial on literally anything you want to learn is on Instagram.

  • Fun and interesting

Instagram is a fun place to be, you can't be angry after going through Instagram.

What contents do you enjoy viewing on Instagram?

Being a Christian and lover of God, I love viewing content on Christianity.

Secondly, I love writing, so I follow lots of great writers. I also read their content.

I love music, infact what is life without music so I view loads of content on music.

What is life without jokes and comedy. If course all works and play makes Jack a dull boy so I view comedies alot because it's an antidepressant.

Thanks for reading through my post, I invite @newekemini, @kidi40 and @triple-a to participate in this contest.

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 months ago 

¡Saludos amiga!🤗

Instagram ha evolucionado tanto que, ya no es solo una plataforma para entretenernos sino, un lugar donde podemos generar ingresos gracias a nuestro trabajo... Yo no la uso para asuntos personales pero, si para trabajar y por supuesto, aprender así que, doy fe de que, en este aspecto es una excelente herramienta.

Te deseo mucho éxito en la dinámica... Un fuerte abrazo💚

Hello, It's true how Instagram has evolved towards the monetization aspect. It's beautiful too that it's happened like that, so people can earn. However, I fear to open the app just like you. I don't have the data energy for Instagram and you've been doing a fantastic job using it for all you're using it for. Wishing you all the best in the content.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63570.02
ETH 3400.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56