"Contest Alert !!! || "Let's Celebrate My Birthday 🎂". by @rossnenye

in Steem For Pakistan7 months ago
Hello everyone, beautiful morning to you all. My Birthdays is one celebration I usually look forward to every year. I usually very excited about turning a new age every year, because there where many people that celebrated their birthday last year but didn't live to celebrate the next year. Another unique thing about my birthday is that I share the same birth month with three of my siblings.

FB_IMG_1691930719325.jpg
On my birthday last three years.

What is birthday celebration ?
Birthday is a yearly anniversary of someone's birth. It is also a day we pause and reflect on our past birthday's and our achievements.

Tell us about your birthday. When it is celebrated or occurs?

I was born on the 3rd day of May so many years ago. My birthday is one of the most important celebrations in my life. It is a day I specially thank my Creator for adding a new age to my life. It is also a day I take out time to celebrate my small wins and also encourage myself to work harder. My birthday celebration is usually a small party consisting of my family members and few friends. It been long I celebrated my birthday. I planned on celebrating my birthday this year but the way things are expensive in my Country I will leave the party.

How do you celebrate your birthday? With family or friends? Or with both?.

On my birthday's, I usually go to the Church very early in the morning to thank God, afterwards I usually come back to loads of phone calls and text messages from well wishers. I usually celebrate my birthday's at the end of the month with my siblings whom I share the same birthday month with. My sister Vivian was born on 17th of May, my elder sister Chioma was born on 26th and our Last born Gabriel was born on the 29th of May. Recently we are no more in one place so, we hardly celebrate our birthdays together. So I usually celebrate with friends.

IMG_20220109_083256_465.jpg
My siblings I share the same birth month with

Share the best ever gift that you have received on your birthday. Who gave it to you?

Have received a lot of present during my birthday but the one very precious to me was the money gifted to me by my brother. The money came when I was very broke.

If you were asked to invite two of your Steemian friends to celebrate your birthday, which two friends would you invite?

Well, I have so many friends here on Steemit but if I'm asked to invite just two people I would invite @ukpono and @goodybest.

20230108_090728.jpg
My brother and I

Thanks for reading through my post, I invite @woka-happiness, @knaus and @chiomzy100 to participate in this contest.

Cc:
@abdullahw2

Sort:  

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

 7 months ago 

Thanks for your support.

 7 months ago 

Thanks a lot dear friend for participating and sharing a beautiful post with us. Good luck 🤞

 7 months ago 

Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60938.00
ETH 2386.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57